Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé pour les activités

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nous avons un bon prix mais la chambre est très ordinaire. Salle de bain mal divisée et trop petite. Pas d'espaces pour avoir accès au cabinet d'aisance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all convenience.....

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: free self parking with suit yourself spots
Location: visit downtown ...stadium Olympic ....specially saint joseph church....
room size big enough and comfort beds....very good stay as family ...have swimming pool in door and out door...staff very please...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
They offer breakfast coupons and tell you you save money but it's only a .70 cent savings not worth getting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abitbi

Super beau séjour.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nous avons eu un excellent service de la part du personnel !!! La vue sur le Stade était super ! Le seul bémol est que les tv sont programmer alors si elle se deprogramme tu dois appeler quelqu'un , alors nous avons passer la nuit sans tv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimouski

Bien situé

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: L’accueil était chaleureux, la chambre très confortable et ses deux piscines intérieur + extérieur.
Cons: La salle de bain de notre chambre (porte qui ne fermait pas bien, luminaire recouvert de ruban adhésif, chasse de la toilette qui était dur à évacuer)
Location: Parc Olympique, tout près des activités (Biodôme, Jardin Botanique, Insectarium, Planétarium, etc) et près de deux stations de métro + autobus.
Nous avons aimé l'emplacement de l'hôtel, qui se trouve en plein Parc Olympique, tout près des activités (Biodôme, Jardin Botanique, Insectarium, Planétarium, etc) et près de deux stations de métro + autobus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,ON

Fun and Enchanting Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: possibly adding a shuttle or making guests aware of taxi services.... longer outdoor pool hours.
Location: You can see the observatory or biodome within walking distance and take in the olympic stadium and a baseball game the possibilities are endless.
My friend and i recently stayed here and it was amazing. Our room was spacious and clean and the staff made it even more inviting. Definitely a home away from home experience. This was my second time here and i will be staying at this hotel from now on..,. Thank you sooo much to the staff who made our experience fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was Key

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel seemed worn out...but the locations is what drew us there. A 15 minute walk and in the heart of the Olympic Park with the bio dome, planetarium etc. Power went out the first night from 9 pm to 1 am, and again next morning. Had to walk down 6 flights of stairs. Front desk staff had a standout--very helpful with restaurant recommendations and provided a map to the local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Lambert-de-Lauzon

Voyage à l'impact de Montreal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Piscine, propreté, confort
Cons: Mieux isoler la porte des bruits du corridor
Location: Installations olympiques, parc Maisonneuve, jardin botanique, insectarium, etc ...
Vraiment bien situé pour assister à un match de l'impact de Montréal, on est à deux minutes de marche du stade Saputo et de toutes les installations olympiques. Parfait pour nous !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Super service nous avons été surclassé pour un très grand suite !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drummondville

Hôtel bien situé .

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La courtoisie des employes
Cons: Trop de jeunes dans un hôtel sa derange
Location: Restaurent, jardin botanique, stade olympique , impact de montreal
J'ai aimé ma chambre et les employés mais beaucoup trop de gens qui font du bruit, les jeunes qui courent dans le corridor les portes qui claquent. Et les jeunes adultes qui se foutent des gens qui se repose. Je vais dans les hôtels pour le plaisir et non pour me faire déranger. Et ça me tente pas de me plaindre tout le temps que je suis à l'hôtel.