Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and friendly staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great if you want to get away from it all as mobile phone signal in area terrible and the hotel wifi doesn't work very well...
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Sydney

Pleasant experience.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Surprised at the size of our room, very spacious. It was a very pretty town, location close to the main road into St Blasien. The internet very slow and only available in the downstairs area but the management was very apologetic about this. We arrived on a Tuesday night and found most local restaurants closed. Found good for though, in the tourist information building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luca

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Da migliorare il servizio wi-fi, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
by luca

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Valutazione complessivamente positiva per il rapporto qualità/prezzo, peccato per il wi-fi che trasmetteva poco il segnale.
5 out of 5
by Ingvild

Flott og vedlikeholdt hotell

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stort,rent og koselig rom. Gratis parkering utenfor hotellet. Matbutikk og restaurant med god mat rett ved siden av. Deilig og rolig atmosfære i den lille byen.
5 out of 5
by Emilie

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Hello Emilie Thanks for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again real soon. Kind regards Thom and all the adenia Team
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ralf from Köln

Kein Luxus, aber für den Preis akzeptabel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Altes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Frühstück für 7.80€ war gut. Abendessen habe ich dort nicht ausprobiert.
3 out of 5
by Didier from ottignies

Hôtel sympa dans village calme

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel sympa, mais horaires des repas (soir) assez strictes. Bon accueil, personnel aimable.