Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful building in a quiet rural location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful building in a quiet rural location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with our stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. The remote location really sets the right mood for complete relaxation. It's very peaceful and nice in the area. The hotel spa is very nice, just as the restaurants and the staff, although most of the staff seemed a little junior and not very experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Peaceful, quality hotel in a quiet rural location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This hote was a really nice surprise. Quite often the hotel fails to live up to the reviews - not so in this case. The room was not just clean, but well thought out and attractive. When travelling in unfamiliar locations so often the 'hotel booked off reviews' results in a desire to check out the very next day (as my next hotel did), but this was somewhere that I would happily stay again on business or with family or friends.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Waleska, GA USA

Impeccable Service

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful surroundings and impeccable service my all staff. This is a hotel worth going out of your way for. When I’m back in the area I will stay at Parkhotel Surenburg again.
4 out of 5
by Cydh from S Wales

Excellent but no AC

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms and great hotel and location. Only problem was room was too hot to get to sleep. Couldn't work out if there was any AC. Otherwise perfect and good vfm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from San Joaquin, CA

Superb country house hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Staff were extremely helpful and speak very good English. This is an excellent country retreat. Food in the restaurant is first class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Zeer aangenaam

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rustig gelegen hotel met zeer goede keuken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels