Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quality hotel Hof

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The Quality hotel Hof, had Very friendly and helpful staff. The weather was unusually warm and sunny...no rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel with great restaurant

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The food in the evening is very good.
Cons: Install air conditioning.
My husband and I stayed at the Quality Hotel Hof to attend a Medieval Festival in nearby Selb. Our hotel room was sort of small but enough for two people. The hotel has a hidden gem in their restaurant, all the food we had there was really good. We would absolutely recommend having dinner at the hotel if you are ever a guest. Very nice, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Evelyn, Bictoria, Australia

Very comfortable. Staff very helpful.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed at HUF so we could attend the German MotoGP. Hired a car. Amenities were great. Beds clean and comfortable. Food was great. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Essex, UK

Would stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for an overnight stay with work, food was better than expected and breakfast was of a similar standard. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by LINDA

service good but rooms and location are not

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
On a very busy road, even with the windows closed, you could hear the busy traffic. No air conditioning either so in the Summer, you could choose between very noisy or very hot. Hotel rooms are in need of a revamp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Antonio, Texas

Time in Hof

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Location out of town. Internet was very weak in their signal. Had a hard time getting on line. Front desk was helpful and cheerful. Parking directly in front of hotel. Nice size elevator/lift. Room was clean and quiet for a good night rest.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Haslingden, England

Great hotel for overnight stays.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay as part of a business trip. Everything was satisfactory, the service was superb and food I had was what it claimed to be. The only way I could fault my experience was the room was quite loud from external road noise.
1 out of 5
by Christian from Canada

Quality Inn Hofe, first and last stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Non smoker's room are not really non smoker, you can smell it!!!Restaurant is also average and general condition of room is not near of 2015 world standard.
5 out of 5
by D.M. from Texas

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel had a warm inviting atmosphere. It was decorated for the holidays. The receiptionist was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and had a nice variety. Bacon and scrambled included. A first on our trip through Europe. We would definitely stay here again when in Hof.