Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Clean, updated nicely, great restaurant and amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet outside the city

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Our experience was pretty good. The hotel is undoubtedly huge and really well decorated. Loved the lobby area. The room was decent and also like the idea of providing ice vending machines almost everywhere in the hotel. My family and I had a nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful hotel with amazing fiid and staff . Loved the hotel view, gym and pool ❤
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phillips

Marriott Magic

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Outside of the overpriced restaurant, the hotel has excellent staff who are very interested in your happiness which is very important for future return visits. They were knowledgeable and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by marcus

I will be back

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love this please food was great/room service awesome. The cornflake crusted French toast, and pepper bacon is a must have
3 out of 5
by Brian from Cary

If you like sleeping in a Sauna this is your place

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Ugh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best but not the worse

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I reserved a 2 bed room. They tried to give me a one bed and some b.s. excuse why. The also pulled the same act on 3 other people I know staying there. Also the have water in to room for $5 i didnt get water so i made a point to tell them so i wasnt chargered for it. And when they host events they should have a staff member in the pool area. I almost saw 5 little girl crack there head open it get way to crazy when there a child even going on or they need to put their foot down withthe parents. Also there was stains on the carpet and the tv every once in a while would make a loud cracking pop sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Overall great. Skip the breakfast though

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience, hotel staff was very helpful. The Wi-Fi service wants you to sign-up for Marriott rewards, which was a bit of a pain but easily handled. The breakfast, was 16$ a person, and I was very disappointed. The french toast(chocolate chip), was soggy and cold. The eggs were dry, and the fruit variety was very limited. I'd suggest going to a place nearby if you are looking for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dated and cheap

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is dated, staff are not friendly. There are better places for less money