Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Super easy check in/out.. very clean room! We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Second time staying here and great staff great food and comfy bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Took 2 hours to get dinner. Totally understaffed. No manager stepped in to help out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Our stay at the Marriott was exceptional, from the attitude of the staff, to the accomodations. We were there for a business conference, and some last minute changes caused the catering staff to need to work very closely with us, and they did an incredible job. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to sears center

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel is very nice and clean, staff was friendly. They had problems with the boiler while we were there and it got cold in the room. They brought us a space heater which helped. Otherwise good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Each access on/off interstate. Nice staff. Trouble with boilers due to extreme cold and maintenance provider a space heater to keep my family comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent value

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and common areas
Cons: Thermostat could improve. I like a cold room (and it was cold outside!) yet room was still warm.
Location: Can't really say, as we were there to visit family. There was a big shopping mall across the street but we didn't go
Stayed over at Christmas. Hotel was very nice and room was comfortable. Excellent shower! Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Had to pay for wifi.No comp. breakfast because booked thru expedia. Over charged by mistake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The gentleman who checked me in was very friendly. We did arrive earlier than check in time so room was not ready but was told they would call as soon as it was. I received a call within 30 mins. All I had to do was give my name and everything was already taken care of and went right up to room. My daughter enjoyed the pool. Loved that they had Starbucks in the hotel a plus in mine and both of my girls eyes. Close to Sears Center which we were here for state competition for Cheer. Will definately he staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

Decent hotel, not worth the price.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Lobby was nice.
Breakfast is not complimentary at $17 per person...for eggs and waffles. They don't tell you that until after you're done eating and they ask for your breakfast card. Water bottles are $2 each. Rooms were okay, nothing special given the price. Hotel staff was nice, no complaints there.