Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 3, 2016
The Wyndham is nice quiet and clean hotel. The staff did their job, but not that friendly. Handicap parking is VERY limited and inadequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

One night only

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
I didn't realize this was an extended stay type property. Having a kitchenette would have been a great money saver to cook some of my own meals, but I was only there for one night. Breakfast was nice, standard stuff and staff restocked items while I was eating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They only thing I would change is the pillows

Posted May 2, 2016
The pillows were like cotton balls - no😕 - not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Location: Great pizza places!
Was here for 3 weeks for treatment at St. Alexian Brothers. Staff was kind, always joking around, and understanding...went above and beyond to help my family out. The one bedroom suites are roomy and comfy, and the kitchenette was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Newer, nice surrounding area, great accessability.
Location: Quick trip for one specific event. Did notice nice shopping nearby.
Hotel was very satisfactory. My visit was in and out but accomodations, location excellent for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than average experience

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke, furniture was dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Wir haben für 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel eingecheckt. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und hatte sogar eine kleine Küche. Das Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch und vollkommend ausreichend. In wenigen Fahrminuten sind Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten erreichbar. Es gibt genügend kostenfreie Parkplätze. Wir würden hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels