Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
We liked the staff; friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you ladies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel had staff readily available to check us out and in. The building and elevator was clean along with the room. The room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast selection was fresh with the regular hotel breakfast options, which consisted of cold and hot choices. Overall it was nice for the price and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to the highway.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Room was nice, breakfast was good, really nice treadmills in the exercise room. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very large rooms.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A very convenient hotel to the Sears headquarters. Clean and the staff is lovely. The rooms are large but the bathrooms are small. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is very good and included in your stay. My only request is to have more yogurt than one bowl. They didn't replenish the yogurt but did other food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay and conveniently ​located near Sears sport arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Posted Apr 7, 2017
It was fun. The room could have been cleaned a little better as there was garbage behind the couch. Loved the breakfast bar but they had the same thing 3 days in a row. My kids were looking forward to bacon and they never put it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Amazing friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!! Would definitely stay over and over again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien IL

One night getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2017
My family had a great time at the hotel. My grandchildren wanted to go to a hotel to swim over spring break. We choose this Hyatt Place Hotel for the price and convenience to Woodfield Shopping Mall. The pool area was very nice and many hours were spent in the pool. The breakfast was great. We would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Pleasant Stay - See Below

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Only issue was breakfast. So small with an entire hotel of people trying to get in there. Not enough staff. packed all over the place with people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

The hotel was very convenient for meeting friends

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt Place although I had to move from the first room assigned to me because it was very near the elevators which made too much noise. The next room was on another floor and across from the elevators. I was concerned that there would still be noise and there was, but it was very muffled and not an issue.