Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: close to our venue
Cons: needs all around upgrade
room was dirty, cob webs in bathroom, bathroom shower head was coming off wall, chips in paint, room smelled like cigarette smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The place is a non smoking hotel which I like. I always have fresh towels and sheets. The bed was pretty comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pekin, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: We loved the nice room, beds, and TV. The breakfast is really great with scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, and other breakfast items.
Cons: It is a little run down in the halls and the girl at the desk was hard to understand. Otherwise, it was great.
Location: My Garmin was recently updated, but still thinks it is on the other side of the main street in. The large sign saved us!
We stayed overnight here and enjoyed our stay. Got a newspaper to read in the lobby and had a great experience here for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

My home away from home

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was heavenly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great area, lots of restaurants around for pick up and delivery. Clean rooms overall great stay. Breakfast wasnt all that though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled funny

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Most of the staff were amazing, just the Woman the was at the front desk in the mornings made me feel very uncomfortable,watching my every move while my girlfriend and I grab our breakfast to he'd back to our room. Other than her the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by susan

Would definitely stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality Inn was wonderful. Staff is great, nice breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms. The only complaint I had was the noise of someone above me. It started about 9pm and I called the front desk at 3am as I could not sleep. It stopped and the rest of the night (morning) was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisc

Great place to stay for the price.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great place to stay for the money! Super nice atmosphere! Super nice staff! Very clean! And happy the heat/air element worked good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels