Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but bed sheets looked like not well cleaned.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
All in all ok for the price but should have a small fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romero

In & out

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This place is a joke! As soon as you walk in into the main office it smells like pee. Yet we checked in got to the room and the room had a horrible smell to it I was like ok I'll give this a chance, the front desk called and ask if the room was ok I said yes as we walked in and left to get some things when we got back the room there was a roach crawling on the walls there was also bugs by the bathroom.. I called the front desk she said mantience was on their way I said oh no I need to leave now. So went to the front desk and had my stuff canceled!!! It was just horrible the front desk lady just said it's going to take about 5 days for your money to come back! I said it better come back... she never once apologized or said sorry about the issues.. never again in my life !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away as fast as possible

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: we left
Cons: the front staff needs to be replaced and so does most of the clientele..
Location: You can go to the walkway outside the room and enjoy the show at 3 a.m.
Upon arrival we were placed in the smallest room with the elevator shaft next to it. We asked to be moved and were told by staff that because we reserved the room on Expedia, nothing could be done. The place was occupied by crack addicts and hookers for the weekend, with arguments in the parking lot at 1-4 am and the cops were constantly there. The staff is rude, the rooms suck and the noise is constant....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

They had bed bugs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed for a full night, supposed to be 2. Then my boyfriend noticed he had a trail of bite on his shoulder and various other bites. I looked around the bed and found at least six bed bugs. We immediately packed up and left. The person in charge for the night told us to wait till the next day to try to get a refund. So we came back the next morning AFTER we spent at least 2 hours packing up all our clothes so we would not track these bugs into our places, as well as buying some brand new clothes. We went back the next and were told that A) they had an inspector who couldn't find anything in the room B)they would only give me a one night refund for the endeavor because we stayed one night without realizing they were there. They also have me a 15% off card (oh, but it expires) and a 10$ off Ihop.... Didn't even get a full refund either Cheapskates. I hope no one else gets bedbugs, but if they do, I hope they throw a bigger fit than we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great Hotel. Great Price. Newly Remodeled. The bed was comfortable. What else can you want from a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty, MX

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Buena atención del personal.
Cons: Limpieza del cuarto diaria.
El hotel en general estuvo bien, uno de los detalles fue que solo limpiaron el cuarto el primer día de los seis que estuvimos ahi, las camas no las tendieron, parece que si cambiaron toallas y artículos de uso como papel, jabón, etc. pero no esperábamos llegar y que parecería que no limpiaron porque no tendieron la cama, en general todo lo demás estuvo bien, el personal era muy atento y nos dieron instrucciones para movernos en la ciudad, y con algunas cosas que necesitábamos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Aug 14, 2016
$ day stay . No maid service one day. At the end of my day I couldn't get into my room twice, I had to go to the front office to get the card updated, They knew I was there for 4 days. WiFi is terribly sloooow!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg

HAVE TO BE BETTER!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was not as clean like the pictures showed. My husband and I had a problem with getting up back and forth to turn the TV channels because there was no remote control, I look under the bed to see if it had fallen but instead I see trash under there and then the room only had two big towels/one face towel. On top of that it's summer and the ice machine was out of order. We will NEVER book again at the last minute!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Will not be returning to this hotel. I'd rather pay for quality ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schaumburg, il

Quiet and very well maintained.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
From staff to parking, everything was amazing! It was perfect place to stay for two weeks before moving to my new home in Chicago.