Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BloNo, IL

Close for what I needed!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was nice, but comforter could have been replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience. Nightmare in Motel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Heavy smoke smell. Room was opened. Bath tub was clogged. No coffee maker. no ironing board. No hair dryer. Uncomfortable mattress caused back pain. Trash all over parking lot and unhygienic products thrown all over surrounding area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not nice!

Posted May 4, 2017
I had 2 night stay...stained bed spread, no room service the second night even though the front desk say maid service was informed about bed spread needing to be replaced. A spray of white substance on bathroom wall. Only 1 very small trash container, was not emptied. Clean towels needed to be delivered to the room. I had to sign an agreement to allow firefighters to enter my room between 8-11am for fire alarm testing. They never showed, but that agreement didn't allow freedom to shower etc on my own time. Microwave and fridge in room with extra charge only. Gross and inconvenient! I would like to add my photos but this survey came several days after my stay and does not allow already past photo uploads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Needs training on cleaning

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room that I booked did not have a refrigerator and microwave and had to pay to upgrade to one that did. The new room was bigger but filthy. Stains all over the comforter, the mattress was stained as well. The chairs were so filthy that even after I used all the towels to clean them, I still sat on a pillow. For the same price you can stay across the street at La Quinta. I would have changed hotels but they don't give refunds. Will upload pictures
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to sleep for one night and it was cheap. Not in the best location as it's by the highway and there were a lot of constitutions going on. The shower head was a little too loud and made a hissy noise everytime so we had to take baths instead of showers. Overall was nice. Don't expect too much as you are only paying $47-$50 for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hotel staff consists of a teenage girl with a monotone welcome and bad attitude at the desk, rooms have outdated heating systems that make too much noise, good luck sleeping if they're running, no running water for an hour, mouse ran across the floor by the elevator, one of the lights and the remote control to the tv did not work either. Overall condition and comfort of the room was terrible, checked out immediately and went to a competitor.
3 out of 5
by Dedrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels