Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great Hotel. Great Price. Newly Remodeled. The bed was comfortable. What else can you want from a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty, MX

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Buena atención del personal.
Cons: Limpieza del cuarto diaria.
El hotel en general estuvo bien, uno de los detalles fue que solo limpiaron el cuarto el primer día de los seis que estuvimos ahi, las camas no las tendieron, parece que si cambiaron toallas y artículos de uso como papel, jabón, etc. pero no esperábamos llegar y que parecería que no limpiaron porque no tendieron la cama, en general todo lo demás estuvo bien, el personal era muy atento y nos dieron instrucciones para movernos en la ciudad, y con algunas cosas que necesitábamos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Aug 14, 2016
$ day stay . No maid service one day. At the end of my day I couldn't get into my room twice, I had to go to the front office to get the card updated, They knew I was there for 4 days. WiFi is terribly sloooow!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg

HAVE TO BE BETTER!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was not as clean like the pictures showed. My husband and I had a problem with getting up back and forth to turn the TV channels because there was no remote control, I look under the bed to see if it had fallen but instead I see trash under there and then the room only had two big towels/one face towel. On top of that it's summer and the ice machine was out of order. We will NEVER book again at the last minute!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Will not be returning to this hotel. I'd rather pay for quality ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schaumburg, il

Quiet and very well maintained.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
From staff to parking, everything was amazing! It was perfect place to stay for two weeks before moving to my new home in Chicago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst !! Waste of money

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
After entering in to the room .. Opened icebox and shocked to see pack of condoms in it. Condoms...that too in a food container ? Disgusting!! One of the worst experiences. Asked for room service at 12 PM and when you return back at night and see it's still not cleaned, asked for service again and response is no service available.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Detroit, MI

No hot water or heat!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
They had no hot water or heat due to a gas leak and let us check in without telling us first.
1 out of 5
by Cody

Awful stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled of old food and cigarette smoke. It was musty. The water heater did not work in the morning, and my friend had to skip his shower. I used the cold water regardless because I had to be somewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted May 13, 2016
did not like it at all. You should go there if you literally have no place to go.