Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 18, 2017
was ok need more towels. spent a night bath rooms could be bigger.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Do yourself a favor and don't stay here! Just keep driving!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beds suck

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The bathroom needs more attention when cleaning. The bed was broken down and veryuncomfortable. Has to be one of the worst I've stayed in in a long time. It's a shame because the place looks new on the out side. But as they say don't judge a book by its cover
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schaumberg IL

Over priced -

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The staff is terrible the rooms look nice and the bed is comfortable but had to switch rooms multiple times wifi doesnt work well on 3rd level and it cops everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Bed uncomfortable, a/c smelled, staff on last day very rude.
Staff at checkin very helpful, upgraded room at no charge. Room was clean but a/c smelled like mold and mildew. Bed and pillows very uncomfortable. Got a late checkout but staff kept knocking on door before checkout time. Very annoying. Bathroom very small. Had to step around toilet to close door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but bed sheets looked like not well cleaned.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
All in all ok for the price but should have a small fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romero

In & out

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This place is a joke! As soon as you walk in into the main office it smells like pee. Yet we checked in got to the room and the room had a horrible smell to it I was like ok I'll give this a chance, the front desk called and ask if the room was ok I said yes as we walked in and left to get some things when we got back the room there was a roach crawling on the walls there was also bugs by the bathroom.. I called the front desk she said mantience was on their way I said oh no I need to leave now. So went to the front desk and had my stuff canceled!!! It was just horrible the front desk lady just said it's going to take about 5 days for your money to come back! I said it better come back... she never once apologized or said sorry about the issues.. never again in my life !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run away as fast as possible

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: we left
Cons: the front staff needs to be replaced and so does most of the clientele..
Location: You can go to the walkway outside the room and enjoy the show at 3 a.m.
Upon arrival we were placed in the smallest room with the elevator shaft next to it. We asked to be moved and were told by staff that because we reserved the room on Expedia, nothing could be done. The place was occupied by crack addicts and hookers for the weekend, with arguments in the parking lot at 1-4 am and the cops were constantly there. The staff is rude, the rooms suck and the noise is constant....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

They had bed bugs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed for a full night, supposed to be 2. Then my boyfriend noticed he had a trail of bite on his shoulder and various other bites. I looked around the bed and found at least six bed bugs. We immediately packed up and left. The person in charge for the night told us to wait till the next day to try to get a refund. So we came back the next morning AFTER we spent at least 2 hours packing up all our clothes so we would not track these bugs into our places, as well as buying some brand new clothes. We went back the next and were told that A) they had an inspector who couldn't find anything in the room B)they would only give me a one night refund for the endeavor because we stayed one night without realizing they were there. They also have me a 15% off card (oh, but it expires) and a 10$ off Ihop.... Didn't even get a full refund either Cheapskates. I hope no one else gets bedbugs, but if they do, I hope they throw a bigger fit than we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great Hotel. Great Price. Newly Remodeled. The bed was comfortable. What else can you want from a hotel.