Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great night due to wonderful front desk personnel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room is small compared to others but ended up being a nice stay due to front desk personnel accommodating me to a quieter area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside noise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Toilet would not flush correctly. Lots of outside noise made it hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My experience at this hotel was terrible! The people is walking and talking around all night long so they don't care to the other people sleeping! The room smells to cigarettes! This hotel is a disaster!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

The room smell terrible

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: All love it
Location: Not sure
Let just say I won't stay at the red room Inn ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin dells

What a dump

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room smelled of cigarettes like a former smoking room. The bed was lumpy and the sheet wasn't on the mattress smoothly and flat. The rest of the room was just old fashioned and dumpy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BloNo, IL

Close for what I needed!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was nice, but comforter could have been replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience. Nightmare in Motel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Heavy smoke smell. Room was opened. Bath tub was clogged. No coffee maker. no ironing board. No hair dryer. Uncomfortable mattress caused back pain. Trash all over parking lot and unhygienic products thrown all over surrounding area
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean ! The area had everything we needed .
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled of smoke. There was no iron o r ironing board. Staff did not point out any amenities when we arrived. We had booked 5 rooms for our group and they were all spread out..Some on second floor and on opposite sides of hotel. The internet service was really bad.
5 out of 5
by James

clinical

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
great stay