Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Stafford, UK

Friendly welcome at the Am Lunik Park

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly hotel. Nestled in what appeared to be a good neighbourhood, although only here for one night on business. Enjoyed the food at dinner. Restaurants and bars at the end of the street only a minutes walk away. Staff were helpful. Room fine but I prefer a less hard bed. Small garden area at the front which was welcoming to relax in and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Last minute booking

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We booked this hotel at the last minute for 2016 New Years in Berlin. I'm so happy we got this stay, it was really nice. German style breakfast and a small hot breakfast also which was cool. The hotel is about 40min outside Berlin and that made it better. It took us outside the city when it was time to rest and the restaurant dinner was good. The only bad thing we encounterd was our internet kept dropping, but we were also on the back side of the hotel. Overall for a family of six, we booked two rooms and I would stay again! one last note some of these hotels charge a extra person fee which they shouldn't, so look out for that before you book. I chose to overlooked it because we were last minute. Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by Harry S. from Delhi

Friendly Service

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
It was very convenient and there was no problem about parking. The rooms were clean and staff friendly and efficient. Late night arrivals have to be through the backdoor with your room key
3 out of 5
by Peter from Berlin

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
Only 3 stars - not 4 as it says on Hotels.com, but friendly staff, ok room and nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Great location so you can walk to all the attractions within the area. Just remember to pre arrange parking as there is no Hotel parking available. Great staff good first impression made.
4 out of 5
by Jonas Quist from Hillerød, Denmark

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
A friendly staff. had a very nice "wienersnitzel" for dinner and the beer was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Barrie

Excellent

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
After a hard days work, this is just what you need. A hotel that is a stones throw away from Berlin city centre. With the added benefit of a sauna or massage (extra charge). With a Bar that does meals, it does allow for people to smoke inside, and with the doors open, it does linger in the lobby of the Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Comfortable north Berlin neighborhood hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2010 on Hotels
Room was small, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite limited, but the also limited menu for lunch and dinner was good... Nice patio outside the restaurant..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemoedelijk hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Kamers netjes maar gedateerd, douchen in bad dus als je slecht ter been bent is dit niet zo handig.Ontbijt is ok.In het hotel is een barretje waar gerookt mag worden.