Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antwerpen

Geen aandachtpunten,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Renovaties
Location: Leuk nabij Berlijn, met treinstation, en prachtig bos met DDR overblijfselen
Door reis hotel zonder charme en DDR trekjes Niet aan te bevelen, overnachting voor een bezoek aan prachtig Berlijn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Der Rauchgeruch im Treppenhaus war nicht so schön, davon hat man auf dem Flur und im Zimmer aber nichts mehr gemerkt.
Zimmer war groß und Bad war sauber. Das Personal z.B. beim Frühstück war SUPER nett. Wir buchen wieder.
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Norway

En stoppe sted med stil

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra sted for avslapning på en lang reise. Bare stein kast fra autobanen , men lang nok til å nyte stillheten. Utsøkt mat både til frokost og middag. Litt kronglete med Wi-Fi siden dette er dobbelt sikret men fungerer greit etter hvert.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Suppi

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by Helle from Randers

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel, good service and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Håkan from Trollhättan

Bra hotell för Berlinbesök

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell för ett besök i Berlin. Fri parkering vid hotellet eller i närheten. S-Bahn inom gångavstånd (ca 15 min), men också där fanns fri parkering. Efter att ha vandrat runt i Berlin en hel dag, var det skönt att ha bilen vid S-Bahn stationen! Hotellet har god mat och mycket trevlig personal. Inom några hundra meter finns flera restauranger. Den grekiska var mycket bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Last minute booking

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We booked this hotel at the last minute for 2016 New Years in Berlin. I'm so happy we got this stay, it was really nice. German style breakfast and a small hot breakfast also which was cool. The hotel is about 40min outside Berlin and that made it better. It took us outside the city when it was time to rest and the restaurant dinner was good. The only bad thing we encounterd was our internet kept dropping, but we were also on the back side of the hotel. Overall for a family of six, we booked two rooms and I would stay again! one last note some of these hotels charge a extra person fee which they shouldn't, so look out for that before you book. I chose to overlooked it because we were last minute. Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

乾燥

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
駐車場があり、ベルリン郊外であることから、選択しました。 価格相応であり、満足はしています。ホテル周辺には、いろいろとレストランがありますので、不便はしません。