Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guyencourt

hotel excellent

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: les activités piscine spa jacuzzi hammam tous ces moments de détente sans supplément.
Cons: le bruits des cuisines tot le matin pour les chambres qui se situe au dessuscolmart
Location: colmart est une belle petite ville avec ses antiquaires la route des vins et d'autres choses dégustation de fromages
nous avons passés un super weekend dans tous les sens du termes bon restaurant le personnel est agréable juste un ique évité la chambre au dessus des cuisines on entend les portes le matin très tot le matin.
4 out of 5
by André from Strasbourg

Détente et bien être

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend détente et bien être en famille. piscine un peu encombrée par moment.
5 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by myriam from metz

hotel tres classe

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
luxe calme et volupte sauf la piscine quand les parents et les enfants ne respectent pas la detente et la tranquilite du lieu, une surveillance serait la bienvenue pour cela
3 out of 5
by Torgeir

Anbefaler hotellet - vi kommer gjerne tilbake!

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Helgetur for å stå på ski. Koselig hotell, rolig atmosfære, fint anlegg med basseng og sauna. Veldig fornøyd med spabehandling. Velsmakende og flott mat, god service. Super somelier, perfekte vinanbefalinger.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Beautiful town

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The staff was exceptional. Breakfast was good. The room was very large for my family of four. The beds were average comfort-comparable to other European hotels. Slightly older but clean. We didn't get a chance to use pool but it looked nice. We enjoyed the park out back and loved visiting the Catholic Church and Christmas Market. It was a beautiful small town with a short ten minute drive the the larger and also beautiful Colmar.
3 out of 5
by Jean Louis from Dijion

Un établissement bruyant

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Le séjour a été magnifique grâce aux marchés de noël, le diner parfait, en revanche le soir il y a eu ce vacarme très désagréable : un bruit de meubles ou chaises que l'on déplaçait. En effet,nous n'avons pas réussi à nous endormir avant minuit...et c'est très dommage pour un hôtel 3 étoiles !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Gutes Hotel in Munster. Der Empfang, die bar und das Restaurant sind sehr schön renoviert und geschmückt. Allerdings sind die Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die angepriesenen deutsch Kenntnisse sind sehr unterschiedlich. Aber alles im allem gut. Die preise sind französisch (im Restaurant etwas gehoben, aber das Essen ist auch wirklich gut).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but beware its a lot larger than it looks

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Broadly speaking the hotel is fine, but it is very large and therefore you do feel like you are staying in a factory. There is less courtesy as you are one of hundreds. This is really apparent at breakfast - the one day we took breakfast there were so many people milling around that it was just chaotic: no cutlery to find becuase they couldnt replenish it quickly enough, tureens of warm food completely empty for the last forty minutes of serving, etc. so you just feel like a bit like you are taken for granted. So we avoided breakfast the other days and went into town instead! Munster itself is pleasant and a great gateway to Alsace; beware that you will find it hard to eat there after about 9pm as restaurants are in short supply and seem to close early so book if you possibly can.