Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Falk

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The most friendly staff, superb desighn, cosy terrace out the back with total nature, lake, birds, fish and buffalo. Very good breakfast, conveniant location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Oasis in Hoi An

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel was a perfect spot to relax from a day of sightseeing/shopping. The rice paddy field at the rear of the property was so peaceful. It was lovely to watch the wildlife from the restuarant or room balcony.The staff were very helpful and friendly Ahn makes great drop filtered coffee and she has a very dry sense of humour. Anything we needed we just had to ask. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Quite nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I was recommended by a friend to go to this hotel and she wasn't wrong, it is perfectly located, the rooms are very nice, good bathroom, the only bad thing is that if you shower for more that let's say 5 min the water starts getting colder The breakfast was amazing, it would be nice if they could explain better what is included, but whatever you ask they'll do it Special thanks to Anh who agreed to prepare me some breakfast before 7 because I needed to get to the airport early
4 out of 5
by Alex

Friendly and authentic feeling hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were amazingly friendly and hospitable. Gorgeous back garden and pool area. Very peaceful considering all the bikes out on the main road. We had room overlooking street which was fascinating to watch at night (sipping beers on the balcony.)
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

Green room with balcony 5/5. Fantastic.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Green view room with balcony overlooks a large pond and forest. Birds sing in the morning, bats and frogs at night, very tranquil. Fantastic. Great service. ONE CAUTION - be vigilant when having the hotel book transport or tours. Cost tends to be almost double what a local tour operator or other hotels might charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Laurence's review

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: location staff
Cons: the room may need to be refreshed a bit.
Location: good location
I have stayed 4 nights and had a pleasant stay. The room on the water side with a balcony was quite pleasant. The staff was very helpful. Trip, bicycle and bus to the airport was arranged for me in seconds. Very relaxing and good location not too close and not too far from the busy old town historic centre.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Lovely, friendly hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Manager, Ahn, was superb - helpful, friendly, funny and warm. The view from our balcony was rural and beautiful. Hotel decor is also very lovely. Would definitely return. Hoi An is also a great place to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff made the stay better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay, frindly staff. Unfortunately my mother got sick - maybe from the breakfast! Bad internet access. But nice swimming pool! We couldn't get the room we had ordered, we had the opportunity to move into "our" room the day after or pay extra for staying in the room we were given at arrival! I think after all it was the hotels problem we couldn't have the right room, and maybe they shouldn't have maked an extra charge!