Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較接近市中心,行大慨20分鐘就到會安古城

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: 職員好有善
Location: 會安古城
職員好有善,主動協助客人。一到達酒店,職員就提供地圖教我們到附近的景點,又替我們訂本地一天團和車,而且出入都會打招呼,很有人情味的感覺。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful staff

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
We arrived at the homestay very early in the morning but were still got checked into our room within 15 minutes and no extra charge. The staff here are so lovely and friendly and gave us a thorough description of good places to visit on the map. The bikes were free to borrow and definitely came in handy. Our room was cozy and cleaned daily. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ms. Lucy, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, Thank you very much for choosing Botanic Garden Hoi An on your trip We trust that other travelers will find your comments as a good & helpful advises when looking for an appropriate accommodation in the heart of Ancient Town with personalized services in hotel. If you have free time you can write rivew on the tripadvior https://www.tripadvisor.com.vn/Hotel_Review-g298082-d2372353-Reviews-Botanic_Garden_Homestay-Hoi_An_Quang_Nam_Province.html We look forward with pleasure to welcoming you & your friends back with us in the coming time. Yours very truly FO team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホイアンのホッコリするホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
ホイアン旧市街には歩くとちょっと距離があるが、自転車を借りれるので問題ない。 部屋はそれぞれ個性的で、オーガニックで心地よい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
호텔과 달리 잘 가꾸어진 정원과 작은 수영장을 가진 개인집 같은 보타닉가든. 조용한 동네에 실내 공간도 넓어 침대와 소파, 탁자가 있었고 각 방별 테라스가 있어 좋았습니다. 조식 부페도 맛있었고 직원들도 모두 친절했습니다. 구시가지에서 멀지 않은 2~3키로 거리에 있지만 더운 날씨에 자전거보다는 택시로 오가는 선택이 현명한 듯. 다낭 호텔의 반값에 묵었지만 가격 대비 훌륭했던 곳. 호이안에 다시 간다면 꼭 다시 머물고 싶은 곳이에요.. 편안하게 즐겁게 잘 쉬다 왔습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

A romantic stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The romantic feel, the connection to the gardens and nature
Cons: More traditional breakfast, telephones in the room that at least connect to the front desk.
Location: Old Town and the beach - both about 2km away.
My wife and I stayed here in December 2015 for 5 nights. The hotel is 2 separate buildings - we stayed in the Orchid building (room 1) which is in the building further from the main street - so the "check-in building" and not the restaurant building. They are maybe 100 metres apart, so not far at all and all along a quiet street. The room itself was lovely - very open to the air, beautiful white tile, a large and comfortable tub (this is apparently rare in the hotel but our room had one), and a small table just outside our door where we had meals on occasion. When we first checked in and walked into the room, they had arraigned the towels into love birds kissing and had flower petals scattered on the bed. We collected the petals up and used then for our first bath - romance at its best! The hotel buildings are surrounded by manicured gardens and are beautiful and a blessing on hot sunny days. Breakfasts are included in the room rate. While nice, we wish they had been more traditional Vietnamese (omelettes to order, a little fruit, a little hot food, juices - the lime is divine). With a stay of 4 or more nights, you get a dinner free. Ours was amazing. The location of the hotel is about 2km from Old Town and also the beaches (in opposite directions) so to get to sights you do have to work a bit to get there. The hotel has bicycles for free, I think motorbikes for rent. We tended to use taxis and the rates were decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YUJIN

조용하고 친절한 아름다운 숙소

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
공항에서 호텔까지 픽업신청했는데 밤늦은시간에도 시간맞춰 와줬고, 호텔도 4명이 묵었는데 넓고 에어콘도 짱짱하고 또 조용히 머물수 있어서 좋았다. 투어도 호텔에 신청해서 너무 편리하게 다녀왔고 무료자전거도 있어 호이안까지 다녀올수 있었다.여러모로 너무 좋았던 숙소이다.
5 out of 5
by Sofie from danmark

Perfect for a nice stay in Hoi An

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very cosy sorroundings, a nice large, clean room and a very nice location near the old town in one direction and the Beach in the other. It was very nice with the free bikes. Straff, especially the two Young girls Van and Tru, was very nice and recommended several things such as the red dragon restaurant down the street (Best tuna ever tasted - we went back two evenings in a row!) and which tailor to choose - their recommendations never disappointed us. We enjoyed the pool area and had a perfect nice stay! only begative thing to say, is that laundry service not was the best seen, as the clothes was not ironed.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Port Saint Louis du Rhône

Hôtel à ne pas manquer

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Un très joli hôtel avec un magnifique jardin. L'équipe est très gentille et prête à rendre service !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by MsTam, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you very much for your time to write a good review for us here. We are so happy to know that you have comfortable when stay with us. Once again thank you very much for your time and see you again soon on next time.