Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Stunning

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My brother recently got married at the Boutique Hoi An Resort. Our family and friends all stayed at the resort and had the most amazing time. Beautiful weather, beautiful resort, beautiful staff. It was so so relaxing, the rooms were divine and the food was delicious. Not to mention the cocktails by the pool! We are already planning our next visit. Thank you for the wonderful holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and quiet.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Beautiful rooms. Amazing beach. breakfast great. Other food not very good. Lovely grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Stayed for 8 nights, with family joining us for a few days. Upgraded to a beach bungalow which was very spacious. Hotel staff all very friendly and helpful. Great relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect location for us!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Frequent shuttle service; off premises laundry and mini mart close by. Tranquil setting, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting Ancient City of Hoi An, visiting Marble Mountain, day trip to DaNang
We stayed here two years ago and loved it so much, we returned this year. Initially found it through Expedia. Location, service and amenities have sold us once again. Miles of pristine beach, pool, outstanding staff and tranquil setting, combined with frequent shuttles into the hustle bustle of Hoi An and off premises laundry and mini mart close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Good beach front location not overcrowded. New rooms and nice pool bar. Average quality of breakfast and food service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely hotel next to beach

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Great staff, food was good. The gym was v basic and little air conditioning .... pool was very warm water (not their fault). Overall would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful resort

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Our family of four loved this resort. We stayed five days in a stand alone villa (not sure what they call them) which was literally metres from the massive pool and other facilities. We have stayed in much larger resorts before but loved this one. No crowds at breakfast buffet and plenty of couches available around the pool. We also used the gym every day which had a variety of equipment and probably my only criticism would be that the machines all needed maintenance. So overall I think this resort is a gem, perfectly positioned on a beautiful coastline but within a quick courtesy bus trip of Hoi An and I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful hotel staff very welcoming

Posted May 12, 2015
Great stay will definately go back an stay next time In Vietnam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A wonderful hotel with a beautiful beach

Posted May 11, 2015
I stayed here for 5 days with my girlfriend last week and we were both very impressed. The level of service was so much friendlier than your normal chain hotel. The room was not huge but perfectly comfortable and regularly cleaned. Big bath too. The highlights were the lovely private beach, the fantastic variety for breakfast and the free shuttle bus into Central Hoi An.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Really really good

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Free bus into hoi an
Location: Out of hoi an with an amazing private beach.
Amazing beach, pool and surroundings. All staff were great and the breakfast was fantastic.