Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 11, 2016
宿の人が親切でした。 空港までのシャトルバスが時間通りに来なくて困っていたら、いろいろ電話をかけて問い合わせ等してくれました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Existiert nach Besitzerwechsel nicht mehr!

Posted May 6, 2015
Ich stand trotz von Expedia bestätigter Buchung ohne Unterkunft da und das während großer Feiertage an denen alles ausgebucht war. Andere Reisende standen genauso da, also kein Einzelfall! Ich frage mich, warum Expedia diese Unterkunft noch im Programm hat - und nicht auf meine Anfragen reagiert und auch noch keine Erstattung veranlasst hat. Unverschämt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room even though we booked!!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved some days in advance for two nights, but when we came there, they had given away our room to someone else! They didn't have any suggestions for where we could go instead so they we were at 8 pm without the room we reserved in a totally booked Hoi An. We still haven't gotten our money back either, which is why I have been trying to get in contact with hotels.com, but I cannot find mail! Hopefully, you see this and contact me! Thank you
3 out of 5
by Karen from Seattle

Home stay in immaculate house with good breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
The home was located in a lovely neighborhood. The home was also immaculate and the room size and condition were good. Breakfast food and coffee was very good. Bikes were available and useful for 20 minute bike rides to the beach. Amenities were pretty minimal. The bathroom had inconsistent water temperature. We had problems with the toilet and bathroom lights, however, they were taken care of right away.
5 out of 5
by Vanggaard from Danmark


Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hjælpsomhed i top. Helt nyt hus, rent og pænt. Morgenmad over middel, kun få værelser. Familien Tuyen MEGET venlige!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
It was amazing, this family ils son gentilé and kind
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familjen är toppen!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det var tyvärr ganska kallt i vårt rum då fönsterna läkte in kall luft. Servicen är dock toppen! Efter en dag fick vi ett värmeelement som kunde värma upp rummet, det var dock kallt när man vaknade på morgonen eftersom man inte kunde sova med värmeelementet på. Familjen är verkligen toppen, även om de inte pratar allt för bra engelska är mamman väldigt vänlig och har ett genuint leende. Rummens renlighet var ok men inte mer, det bjöds på spindelnät i hörnen.
3 out of 5
by KD88 from London

Lovely Vietnamese family

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at Cam Chau homestay for 2 nights in November 2013. It was our first homestay experience and we found it very enjoyable. The accommodation was basic but the family was very kind. They cooked us dinner on the first evening (for a reasonable price) which was a range of delicious local cuisine - well worth it. They spoke limited English but we managed all the same. The location is a little out of town but we borrowed bicycles and easily cycled to the town and the beach (everything is flat as a pancake). There are a number of different family homes so it's worth checking out their website before you go.
4 out of 5
by simple but good

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandy from HK

Home away from home!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
I really love staying with Mr Van and his family! I learnt Vietnamese from mr & mrs Van! Although it is not right in the old quarter, I can explore everything with rented bicycle. And I had lunch with their family, mrs Van cooks really well! More than delighted, will come back, definitely!