Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nicky

Don't do it

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
It was to out of the way, the taxi driver got lost. It felt like you were there for a communist party convention, people smoking at meal times, and the food was hideous. All the other places we stayed at in Vietnam were divine. Keep away from here
1 out of 5
by Dave from Australia

watch out for zombies!

Posted Apr 7, 2012
Pros: Ghostly
Cons: Ghostly
Location: Too far away from anything
Zombie Land! We were the only ones in the hotel! the hotel is in the middle of nowhere, and ages away from anything! It literally was like we stayed in a soviet mental institution... To top it off... the power went out at night... and we were in the dark... completely alone in this 5 storey place! ...I'm surprised that no zombies or ghosts ate us! Unless you want to see how courageous you are... stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niet naar toe gaan!!!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Niet naar toe gaan!!! We hadden gelukkig maar voor 1 nachtje geboekt, de foto's op de site zijn gefotoshopt. Nette kamers, dat wel maar geen terras, heel ver weg van alles, er staat 'bij het strand' maar op die plek kun je niet de zee in want dan kom je er niet meer uit! Verkeerd in zeer oude staat, de enige manier om buiten te zitten is op het trapje bij de ingang.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호이안 변두리의 조용한 휴식처

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
호이안 변두리 같은 곳이기는 하지만 오래된 프랑스식 느낌의 숙소와 조용함. 직원들의 따듯한 웃음, 자전거 무료대여 등 한가로이 휴식을 즐기기엔 좋았던것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Ne vous fiez pas aux apparences!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Le personnel prêt à nous aider. Les chambres spacieuses et propres.
Cons: Apparence extérieure, définitivement.
Location: Hoi An & un resto est à recommander absolument (s'y rendre en scooter): Baby mustard! Nous y sommes allés 3 fois! Décor enchanteur, bouffe succulente!
Quand nous sommes arrivés, nous avons voulu repartir immédiatement. L'hôtel semblait abandonné et délabré. Il était vide de touristes et vétuste. Mais quelle bonne idée de donner une chance à cet hôtel finalement. La possibilité de louer des scooters nous a sauvés! On a ainsi pu découvrir pendant 4 jours la magnifique région. Très facile de se rendre en scooter dans le centre historique de Hoi An ainsi qu'aux différentes plages! Personnel de l'hôtel vraiment gentil. Cependant, petit-déjeuner pas très satisfaisant. Ils nous demandent la veille de choisir ce qu'on désire manger le lendemain et il manque toujours un élément, que ce soit le yogourt (on l'a demandé 4 jours de suite, jamais eu), une assiette de fruits, un thé. Les chambres étaient extrêmement propres, confortables, spacieuses. Belle vue à partir du balcon.
1 out of 5
by Kjell Tetzlaff from Sverige

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Detta är ett hotel som jag inte kan rekommendera då det låg mycket avsides samt att det var mycket slitet. Vi bestämde oss för att inte checka in utan åkte till annat hotelltrots att det var betalt och klart! Backpacker kanske OK?
1 out of 5
by Kjell Tetzlaff from Sverige

Not a hotel fot us

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
We decided not use this hotel (even that we have had paid for it). Met 2 other guest that took the same decision. We shared our taxi to another hotel. Big space between door and flor and no security looker. It lookt like we should have been the only guests. It was wery far from shops city etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

midt i ødemarka

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Midt i ødemarka ti minutter i taxi fra byen.
1 out of 5
by マンボウのお城 from 横浜

何もかもありえない史上最低最悪のホテル

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: 1つもありません。
Cons: 全てです。何もいいところはありませんでした。
Location: ダウンタウンから迷わず来て、15万VTDかかります。周りには、レストラン1軒すらありませんし、勿論他の建物は、キロ単位で離れた場所まで行く必要があります。そこまでは、果てしなく野原が続いているだけで怖いくらいでした。これで値段は他の素晴らしいホテルと変わりません。
2度とではなく、今回、返金はない上で他のホテルに移動しました。それ程、最悪でした。 まず、信じられないことに、ベッドの上の天井に『やもり』がへばりついていて、ベッドに横たわった瞬間に落ちてきました。最悪です。 さらに、クチコミでは、繁華街から徒歩圏とのコメントがありましたが、まったく嘘です。繁華街からタクシーで片道15万VTDかかる距離で、5キロ以上離れています。周りは何1つありません。外はなにもなく真っ暗で一歩も外に出ることもありません。また、ビーチホテルとは名ばかりで、海もかなり遠くにとても小さく見えるだけで、ホテルから直接出られません(柵がずっと張られており、絶対に越せませんし、たとえ越せたとしても相当時間がかかると思います)。 夕方到着しましたが、英語がひとことも通じません。夜だけ、英語が話せる人に代わったので、街に出る方法を尋ねると、1日数便街に出る無料バスがホテルに用意されていて19時が最終と説明を受けましたが、結局その時間まで待っていましたが、それもウソでありませんでした。 英語が話せる人は朝までいるということでしたが、その時にはもういなくなっており、また英語がしゃべれない人に代わっていて、バスの事を聞くと「ない」と言ったので、さっきまでいた人に電話をしてもらい電話が通じたようですが、代わってくれと言っても私とは話さず、そのスタッフに今日はないと言えと指導しているようでした。何というウソつきでしょう。。。 結局、ホテルを速攻で移ることにしたので、タクシー往復で40万VTDもかかりました(往路は地図が間違っていたため、走り回ったためです)。 この値段(このホテル代とタクシー代の合計)なら街中でも素晴らしいホテルが沢山あったので、このホテルを選択したことを本当に悔みました。 部屋は昔の官公庁の居室のような井出達で、さらに掃除がまったくされていないのか、やもりの糞がそこらじゅうに落ちていて、ソファーにも座れない状態でした。 バスルームも変な黒いしみがそこらじゅうにあり、そっとウェットティシュで拭くと簡単にとれたので、掃除がされていないだけであることがわかりました。鍵も壊れていて、ノブを固定しているネジが取れかかっていて、強く引っ張ると必ず取っ手が取れる状態でした。 ちなみに、G●●gle Mapの地図はでたらめで、おそらく泊まり手のないこのホテルのスタッフが、最高のロケーションに地図を登録したものと推測します。なので、G●●gle Mapの地図でタクシーの運転手に見せたところ、さんざん探し回ってもありませんでした。おかげで、25万VTDもかかったわけです。日本人の皆さん、気を付けてください。この後で泊まったホテルは、このホテルを見た後だったこともあり、夢のような素晴らしいホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

octopussy

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
Le personnel est charmant et compétent mais l'interieur de l'hôtel fait peur, digne d'un film d'horreur. L'hôtel est aussi très mal situé, à près de 30 minutes à vélo du centre