Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Average Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Lastminute
Water from shower leaks everywhere in bathroom which drowns the floor. Reception did their best for an early check in but couldn't check us in before our tour which wr expected, they did their best! The language barrier was a struggle at times when communicating. Not being 24 hours was a bit of a pain. At least a 15-20 minute walk to town every time Fung at the travel booking counter was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cubec

Nice place in Hoi An

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: This is a very nice hotel in a pretty good location. If you want to get to the main attractions of the city, walking can take 10 mins, but they have bicycles which make the commute fun and quick. The room was much nicer than I expected, very clean and spacious. But what makes the difference is the staff, so far the most hospitality people, friendly, smiley and kind.
Cons: The only slight downside is the location. Its about 10 minutes walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leaking AC, broken ceiling fan, bed bugs

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs insects flies everywhere. We booked two rooms, first room ceiling fan did not work. Staff response was sorry. Second room AC was leaking, staff response was .. You guessed it, "sorry". The bed probably had bed bugs as I saw blood stains. Worse hotel during my 3.5 week stay in Vietnam. Staff barely spoke English. Were rude. Not so helpful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Shady neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel was amazing has a swimming pool gave me a drink even called another travel agency to update my information even though they didn't look through them
3 out of 5
by Karen Maree from Alexandra, NZ

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We upgraded to the Villa accomodation as our original room was very budget. Our kids chased rats around the pool, the bar was very hot, had air con but never turned it on. The villa rooms were much better, and pool in this area lovely. Breakfast was fine, good selection.
2 out of 5
by Brooke

Don't bother

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, blocked shower, no hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLC

Great value for money

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Lobby, staff and room
Cons: bar could be better.
A great value hotel. Luxury lobby, lovely pool. Rooms are tiny and very clean. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Wish we can stay longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I stayed at the room with balcony and view over the pool, which has no bathtub (and the room with bathtub has no view). I booked a superior room for 3 adults but only received 2 old and not-so-clean bath towels, and no face towels. The receptionist told me that there was no face towel included in room service. The breakfast is good, but some staffs standing nearby and talking while we were eating, which made me feel a little uncomfortable..
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels