Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スタッフの方々が親切で、優しくて安心しました。こちらが片言の英語でしたが、優しく対応してくれました。 またダナンに行くときは泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities and service

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Setting and friendly, responsive staff
Location: Cheap taxi ride to ancient town; beach across the road;
Large rooms; very clean and well serviced; staff extremely helpful; facilities are great - two pools, ready access to beach; excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパが良いビーチリゾートホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2016
スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、のんびり快適に過ごせました。息子の誕生日にケーキのサプライズがあり良い思い出になりました。 ランチはホテル近くのレストランで済ませ、夜はシャトルバスでホイアンに行きました。タクシーでも400円くらいなんで立地も良いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queenstown, NZ

Great staff, close to the beach, two pools...Loved

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The Deluxe River Room was spacious, the staff were very accommodating and the shuttle to Old Town was convenient.
Cons: Due to erosion, there are other hotels that have better beaches but they are located further out.
We stayed at Hoi An Beach Resort for 2 nights and we wished we had longer. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a Deluxe Riverside Room which was a spacious room with a view towards the river. It was great to watch the fisherman from our balcony. The spa was everything a spa needs to be. Cocktails by the pool were tasty and the breakfast has an impressive choice. I highly recommend this property if you want to stay at the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

立地、サービス総合的に素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
GW後半の4泊をこのホテルで過ごした。空港からはタクシーで片道410000VND(チップ含む)程度。 リバービューの部屋をリクエストしていたが、デラックスリバービューへアップグレード。外にソファがあるテラスがついており気温の下がった早朝や夕方は快適に過ごせた。ホテルはそれほど新しくはないが、丁寧な清掃を毎日しており十分。バスルームはシャワーボックスとバスタブ付のシャワーが2つ、アメニティも一式と備え付けのドライヤーがあり。施設内にはたくさんの花が咲き乱れており、南国気分を盛り上げてくれた。 今回はリラックスを目的にしていたため、ほとんどの時間はプールで過ごした。オフシーズンと言うこともあり、朝や晩はほぼ貸しきりの状態。プールサイドにバーがあり、カクテルを飲みながら泳ぐという贅沢な時間を過ごせた。(プールは2箇所) ホテルの朝食は、基本的なビュッフェに加え日替りでベトナム料理と、トロピカルフルーツも6~8種類準備。ホテル周囲にはオンザビーチでのシーフードレストランや、地元のレストランがあり充実。ホテルでは日本とほぼ同じ会計となるので、昼夜は外で食べる方が無難だろう。個人的には、SON HOIAN(www.sonhoian.com)というレストランをおすすめする。徒歩だと30分かかるがホテルのレンタルサイクルでサイクリングがてら寄ると良い。 世界遺産のホイアン市街地へは、ホテルの無料シャトルで往復可能。世界一と称するバインミーの店、Banh my Phuong(https://welove.expedia.co.jp/destination/asia/vietnam/8170/)もおすすめする。 市街地にもホテルはたくさんあるが、ビーチ近くのホテルでゆったりと過ごし、賑やかなところへ行きたいとなればシャトルバスで向かう。そんな贅沢な滞在がこのホテルでは実現できた。残念ながらビーチには砂袋が積まれ、遊泳できなかったが、プールでリラックスできたことで今回の目的は達成できたため、総じて素晴らしい滞在となった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リバーサイド&ビーチサイドでコスパ良し

Posted May 7, 2016
ダナン空港からタクシーで40分、ホイアン旧市街から15分のビーチリゾートホテル。ただし海岸は砂浜が侵食されているので、ダナンのビーチより砂浜エリアが少ない。 ホテル自体はリゾート感満点。
4 out of 5
by s l thomas from hong kong

good to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
totally relax by this beautiful resort,30 minute drive from danang airport ,stay this resort better then in da nang,it well worth!!!
4 out of 5
by Annika from Åstorp

Inte riktigt prisvärt

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var mycket bra men inte riktigt prisvärt med tanke på att : man inte längre kan använda deras strand rakt över gatan utan måste åka 10 min med buss om man vill till stranden. Fick betala ca 350kr/ natt för extra säng till sonen pga att det inte var en Kingsize säng utan en vanlig dubbelsäng som vi inte kunde sova tre i. Så i slutändan blev det dyrare för oss att bo här än på 5stjärniga Golden Sand resort. Det finns heller ingen hiss så för mej som har rörelseproblem blev det tungt att bo på tredje våningen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are not very clean
5 out of 5
by Mark

Heerlijk resort

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijk resort! Zijn hier 2 nachten geweest. Kamer was top, ontbijt erg lekker. Zwembaden waren goed. Met prima service. Alleen zijn ze de stranden aan het 'repareren'.