Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AU

Nice hotel - good location. Lovely relaxing stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A little way out of town, but close enough to walk (15 mins to Old Town) or hire a scooter/bike from the hotel. Staff were wonderful and we received two free foot massages as we stayed for three nights. Huge room in the Villa part of the hotel with the pool at our doorstep! Bed was quite hard, but this seems to be the norm in Vietnam. Breakfast was average, with a mix of Vietnamese and Western foods. Staff happy to organise transportation and tours. Good mid-price hotel to take a break from the chaos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

Smukt hotel med skønt personale

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Det er et utrolig hyggeligt hotel tæt på både centrum og strand. Personalet er super søde og opmærksomme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location.

Posted May 8, 2016
This hotel is situated about a 5 min walk from the old town. It is also just 3km from the beach. There are 2 parts to this hotel. The hotel and the villas. They each have a swimming pool which is perfect after a day walking in the heat. The staff are very friendly and helpful . They even provided us with a take away breakfast because we had to leave early to catch our flight. The only downside was that it was a public holiday in Vietnam and a lot of Vietnamese families were staying with young children. The pool could get very busy and noisy. There was also a lot of mess on the floor when we went for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

リゾートのようなホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 設備がとてもきれいでゆったりとしている。明るい。スタッフの対応が良い。朝ごはんがおいしい。
Cons: お湯が出にくかったのと、水圧が弱い。
Location: 中心街まで5-10分くらい。歩いて向かう途中にもたくさんお店があって歩き飽きることはない。
とてもきれいなホテルでした。 チェックインして部屋に案内されると、きれいにベッドメイクされていてテンションあがりました。 部屋はカードキーです。 部屋にはペットボトルの水が一日2本ずつ置かれており、バナナ・オレンジ・コーヒー・紅茶も自由に食べられるよう配備されています。 お水は非常にありがたい。 ホイアンの中心街からは少し離れていますが十分歩けます。5~10分くらい? スタッフが皆さん優しく明るく接してくれてとても居心地が良かった。英語を話してました。 朝食にはさまざまな料理が十分な量並んでいて、朝から沢山たべてしまいました。 朝食は7時から。私は個人的にチェックアウト時間が七時少し前になってしまい、 朝食を諦めていたら、「(空港行の)バスが来たら呼んであげるから食べてきなよ!」と、対応してくれました! 時間があればホテルのスパもやりたかったなー。 60分300,000vndくらいでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay, Australia

Nice quiet hotel, a short walk to tourist Hotspots

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the villas. Very quiet, a lovely pool, very nice staff. The hotel is an easy walk from the old part of town and the markets. We found some really nice food vendors nearby. We also hired a motorcycle very cheaply at the hotel, 120,000 vnd per day and went to An Bang Beach which is just a bit too far to walk. Lovely Beach though. We booked the full day snorkeling trip at Cham Island. This was excellent. Great lunch. About 950,000 vnd. Would happily recommend Green Field Hotel & Villas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Walk to old town, private balcony, lovely pool

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Staff welcoming from the outset. Very helpful and happy! Easy taxi or bike ride to beach. Walk or even quicker bicycle ride to riverside old town, tailors, restaurants, great lication. The villa was quite. The Wifi was sporadic, a little frustrating! I was touched that when I checked out at 6am for my flight home the staff had packed up a little breakfast pack, which I shared with friends at the airport, very thoughtful :)
4 out of 5
by Chui Ping from hk

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
早餐款式少,亦不太好吃,浴缸也不是所提供的按摩浴缸,服務員友善
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional personal service

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights it was reasonable for the price and not a long walk to Old Hoi An however staff in Ho Chin Min failed to return my credit card, staff here were exceptionally helpful contact hotel for me spoke with management and had my credit card forwared to hotel within 3 days now that's what I call service thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haddon victoria

A taste of paradise

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Everything, it was such a nice experience.
Cons: Probably a little more cupboard space in the room
Location: Easy walk into the Ancient town, great tailoring for clothes and shoes, plenty of tour desks if you want to do an activity
Friendly staff Beautiful rooms - we had a villa Great breakfast Beautiful pool and gardens Easy walk into town (10min)