Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western australia

Modern conveniently located villas.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Good value for money.Friendly caring staff.
Location: Easy 10 minute walk from town, but plenty of shopping oportunities along the way.
The staff were helpful and friendly. We had an issue with our bed and they attended to immediatly by upgrading us to a superior room.No traffic noise,just a few chooks,but thats part of the asian experience.Good breakfast selection,and 24hr reception desk for late night checkins. Would stay again and recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Almost no water out of shower Bathroom smelled No music in bar Bad drinks Noisy karaoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Everything was very nice, except the mattress in the room which had a big dip in it likely caused by excessive usage and definitely has to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vietnam

Great staff, will try their best for you always.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing.They villas are great for short stay. They make excellent banana pancakes for breakfast also!
Cons: The bed was hard but fear not! The ever helpful staff are quick to provide us with mattress pads for just this purpose.
Location: Namaste is an amazing Indian restaurant right around the corner, the hotel itself has very affordable food but opens late and closes early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Nice hotel - good location. Lovely relaxing stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A little way out of town, but close enough to walk (15 mins to Old Town) or hire a scooter/bike from the hotel. Staff were wonderful and we received two free foot massages as we stayed for three nights. Huge room in the Villa part of the hotel with the pool at our doorstep! Bed was quite hard, but this seems to be the norm in Vietnam. Breakfast was average, with a mix of Vietnamese and Western foods. Staff happy to organise transportation and tours. Good mid-price hotel to take a break from the chaos.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Sydney

Hoi An stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
A disappointing checkin with our rollaway bed for our son in our room that collapsed before he used it and had to be taken away and replaced. Breakfast was good and the pool was lovely, just needed more umbrellas around the villa pool for shade. Great location close to shops and restaurants and a short walk to the old town.
5 out of 5
by Dominic from London

Recommended.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, great room. Helpful tour desk. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location.

Posted May 8, 2016
This hotel is situated about a 5 min walk from the old town. It is also just 3km from the beach. There are 2 parts to this hotel. The hotel and the villas. They each have a swimming pool which is perfect after a day walking in the heat. The staff are very friendly and helpful . They even provided us with a take away breakfast because we had to leave early to catch our flight. The only downside was that it was a public holiday in Vietnam and a lot of Vietnamese families were staying with young children. The pool could get very busy and noisy. There was also a lot of mess on the floor when we went for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by abdol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels