Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

街中へのアクセス至便なリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: 唯一の難点は、スパの質です。内容がイマイチでしたし、空調が良くなく、非常に寒い思いをしました。せっかくの立地を活かすためにも、是非改善してもらいたいです。
世界遺産の旧市街まで徒歩数分という好立地のリゾートホテルです。私たちが滞在したときはたまたま市中心部で大規模な催し物が行われていて、その音が聞こえていましたが、住宅街と川に囲まれた落ち着いた場所にあり、基本的には市中心部の喧騒からは隔離されています。小規模であるためか、スタッフもフレンドリーかつ親切で、シャワーのお湯がでなくなったときも迅速に対応してもらいました。
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Everything! But probably the service. The staff were insanely polite, helpful, friendly, courteous, welcoming.
Cons: The rooms so smell a bit musty when you arrive, this is a 'Hoi An' thing because it can rain constantly, half an hour of air on soon fixed that.
Location: Perfect, Wonderful, Inspiring
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal, Amazing, A steal; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful; We were so happy here. The pool and the grounds were beautiful. It was close enough to town but far enough away. Best part of our vietnam holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff added a little bit extra to our stay facilities great! Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Oxfordshire

A bit of luxury in Hoi An

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely and spacious hotel set in beautiful grounds close to old Hoi An. Staff are attentive and give good service, stayed in standard rooms and glad we did not pay extra for rooms with jacuzzi as pool was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from California

Amazing hotel, especially for the cost

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Best bang for your buck. Hotel staff, amenities, and breakfast was above expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IMKYUNG from seoul

good hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
일본교와 구도시가 가까워 좋습니다. 조식은 가짓수가 많지 않았지만 알찬 편입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yoann from Paris

Bel hôtel en plein coeur de Hoi An

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 nuits très agréables dans cet hôtel. Situation idéale au bord de la rivière, à 5 mn à pied de la vieille ville. Service de qualité. Il n'y a qu'une dizaine de chambres donc l'hôtel est calme. Les chambres sont spacieuses et joliment décorées. Bon petit déjeuner. Profitez de la piscine après vous être baladés
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jh.lee from Seoul

만족스러운 경험

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
방 크기가 90평방미터긴 하지만 거실과 큰 욕실이 딸려 있어서 그렇게 넓은 느낌은 아니었어요. 그래도 성인 3인이 3일동안 묵기엔 부족함이 없었네요. 올드타운과 10분정도의 거리라 다니기 편했구요, 스탭들도 매우 친절했습니다. 특히 경비원 아저씨가 매번 반갑게 인사해 주셔서 기분 좋았어요! 수영장도 관리가 잘 되어서 즐기기 좋았습니다. 아침식사는 수수하고 단촐하게 보였지만 정성스럽고 맛있었네요.. 아침에 객실 창문으로 들리는 새소리가 참 좋았습니다. 리조트 안의 정원과 바다가 보이는 풍경도 아름답고 별 흠잡을 곳이 없네요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by シム from 吉祥寺

いいホテルです

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
ロケーション、部屋の広さ、敷地の美しさ、スタッフも親切に対応してくれます。一つだけ欠点をあげるとこのホテルだけ「US OPENテニス」が映らず錦織の試合が見られませんでした。