Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very helpful staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nice little balcony overlooking pool. Pool is small but nice and refreshing. Room is attractive, good condition, comfy bed.
Cons: Room is very small (but adequate for 1 person.)
Location: 10 minute walk into the main sights of the old town. Good tours available to nearby sights such as coconut island cooking class and My Son ruins.
Very hospitable helpful staff. Always greeted me in friendly manner, inquired about my day, offered cool refreshing cloth and cold water when returning at the end if the day. Staff was helpful in confirming bus reservations. Very pleasant at breakfast. Nice service and good food. I would gave preferred a Hotel a bit closer to centre. This one was about 10 minutes walk from cente, but still was a good enough location and quality for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tasmania australia

great place to relax

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Wonderful staff. Very quiet great place to relax. Close to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war der pool zu kalt um zu baden, sehr gutes Frühstück. Wurde für mich sogar extra um 4:45 Uhr zubereitet und mitgegeben da ich einen frühen Flug hatte. Sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Nhi Nhi Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Thank you for your review and lovely comments of the hotel . With our signature Nhi Nhi style and charm as well as friendly service standards we endeavor to provide our guests a relaxing and comfortable stay. I am very glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Nhi Nhi Hotel . Best regards, Nhi Nhi Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Characterful hotel not too far from the old town

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Nice layout overlooking the pool. Friendly staff
Cons: Air conditioner in the room
Location: Good location within easy reach of the old town. Bikes available to hire to get to the beach
Lovely welcome from staff. They provided cold water and cold towels each time you got back to the hotel. Very welcome in such hot weather. Shame that the a/c in the room was rather ineffective but having a separate fan helped
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Nhi Nhi Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review regarding your experienced. We strive to exceed our guest expectation and create memorable experiences. We take all feedback seriously and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here. Your great review will definitely be passed to the Team to encourage their dedicated working spirit. We have been tested the air condition could do with some updating. Please allow us another chance to welcome you back in order to see our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more times in the nearest future for another incredible stay. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Munich

We loved it

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit, wir durften schon früh einchecken, haben ein Upgrade gekriegt, das team war supernett. Das Zimmer war weit weg von der Straße so dass es sehr ruhig war. Gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Super Pho gegenüber bei Pho 25.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Nhi Nhi Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ulf, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. As much valued guests, it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback that the staff were very welcoming and friendly is motivating to read. We invest heavily in our team to provide first class customer care to make sure that our guests leave us feeling that they have received exceptional service. When these efforts are acknowledged it makes all their hard work worthwhile. I hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon, perhaps for a longer stay on the next occasion. Yours sincerely, Nhi Nhi Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by Anita S.

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal vom Zimmermädchen bis zur Managerin. Saubere Zimmer, angenehme Atmosphäre, zu Fuss ca 10 Minuten ins Städtchen Hoi An. Empfehlenswertes, kleineres Hotel der Mittelklasse
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Nhi Nhi Team, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer Thank you for taking your time to leaving a review with 5 stars about Nhi Nhi hotel. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the hotel . Once again, thank you for staying with us and look forward welcoming you back in the nearest future! Best Regards, Nhi Nhi Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Awesome staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. We arrived pretty late after 11 p and were very hungry. The staff opened their kitchen and cooked dinner for us. They were very friendly,courteous and very helpful. The hotel has a very comfortably and cozy vibe. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よいホテルです

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
清潔なお部屋でした。スタッフのサービスもとてもよかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通の三ツ星。やや割高

Posted Jan 2, 2016
 これと言って感動することもなければ、これと言って怒ることもないホテル。従業員も部屋も設備もメシも、全てが三ツ星のレーティング並み。  価格との兼ね合いが最大の論点になりそうだが、3000円くらいが本来、身分相応だろう。私は4000円台で、お得感は殆ど無かった。街が小さい割に観光客が多く、ホテルが足りないのかもしれない。出来る限りの検索で割安ホテルを発掘できるよう、皆さん頑張って下さい。  細かい点を補足。三ツ星に大きな期待は無意味だが、朝食7時スタートと言いながら、毎日準備が遅く、全て料理が出揃うのに30分程度かかるのは、勘弁してほしかった。欧米人と違って、忙しい日本人は早朝から真面目に観光するからさ。  他方、申し訳程度の中庭(プール)があるため、全室窓つきなのはいい。中国人団体客が湧かない中規模ホテルであることもいい。