Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hoi an

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Everyone treated us very nicely. I did not appreciate the last minute surprise on the mini bar for a missing water. They should have handled this as a misunderstanding. I was upset at how it was handled at the last minute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

한적한 호이안을 느낀다면

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4년전에 묵었을 때, 너무 좋아서 이번에도 이곳을 선택했습니다. 호이안 구시가지와는 다소 거리가 있지만, 호텔에서 셔틀을 운행하고 있기 때문에 특별히 불편한 점은 잘 느끼지 못했고, 프라이빗 해변도 갖추고 있으며 이 역시 셔틀을 운행합니다. 이번에는 늦은 시간에 셔틀을 이용하는 관광객이 많자 따로 택시를 불러서 이동시켜 주기도 하였습니다. 또한 선택사항에 없었지만, 리버뷰로 주셔서 운치 있었고, 호텔 수영장도 이용하기에 부족함이 없었습니다. 수영장 때문인지 오후에 한번 더 타월을 가져다 줍니다. 다만 조식이 많이 아쉬운데, 늘 포함된 가격으로만 판매되는 듯 합니다. 4년 전에는 리조트 근처에 cafe son(강 가)이라는 곳이 있어 분위기 있게 커피도 마시고, 맛있는 음식도 먹을 수 있었는데, 현재는 도로가로 옮겨져 restaurant son으로 운영하고 있었습니다. 혹시 이 리조트에 머무신다면 도보 5분 거리에 위치해 있으니, 꼭 가보시길 추천드립니다. 개인차가 있겠으나, 저희는 정말 너~무 맛있었습니다.^^ 저희는 4일을 묵었는데, 2틀은 이곳에서 2틀은 구시가지 근처에서 묵었습니다. 이곳에서만 머물러도 좋으나, 구시가지 관광을 좀 더 자유롭게 하고 싶으시다면, 숙소를 나눠서 잡는 것도 좋을 것 같습니다.
2 out of 5
by Line Thi from Norway

Ok hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Helt grei hotel for å være en 3 stjerners hotell. Maten på hotellet var ok, men frokosten var dårlig. Servicen var hjelpsom men litt langt unna byen.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Hobart

Our favourite hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third visit to the Riverside and it just keeps getting better. The resort has been freshen up a little - painting, remodelled bathrooms etc. our room was spacious and had a magnificent view over the river. The staff are friendly, pool is great, only suggestion is that they have a couple of extra shuttles into town in the middle of the day. A beautiful place to relax and soak up the Vietnamese experience.
4 out of 5
by QuocHung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel i hyggelige omgivelser

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotellet er meget hyggeligt, med en dejlig udsigt til rismarker. når man spiser morgenmad kan man sidde og nyde udsigten over rismarkerne, mens floder driver forbi. værelserne er hyggelige og pænt store. personalet venligt og hjælpsomt. Området omkring hotellet er lidt kedeligt, hotellet ligger et stykke uden for byen, dog er der et par rigtig gode restauranter tæt på hotellet. Hotellet har en bus der kører nogle gange om dagen. jeg ville have foretrukket at bo tættere på byen.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Good hotel but with areas to improve

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Booked the hotel a day before arrival & when we got in they didn't have our room ready because they didn't have our info as their registration person doesn't work on Sundays. We were given a smaller room for the night but weren’t offered anything for the inconvenience. I asked for a price difference reimbursement as we didn't get what we paid for but they said it was the same size as the one we paid for. nope. It was a lot smaller. They also wanted to keep both our passports as they didn't have our booking. Staff were polite and friendly. The pool was relaxing and clean. Only had breakfast in the hotel and other meals were in town as the prices in the hotel were 3 times more. The breakfast was good. Getting to town was easy with the hotel shuttle but had strange times. There were 2 times when the bus never showed up. 1st was at the hotel so the receptionist booked 2 taxis and paid the fair. The 2nd time we were in the city and waited for a pick up. Had to call the hotel and ask where was the bus. Got a taxi back and the hotel paid again. Problem was if I hadn't of called, me & 3 other guests would have had to pay for ourselves/walk back 4km. The hoteL website should mention an average price from Da Nang airport to the hotel as we didn't know that we could bargain a fixed price until arrival and was asked by the checkin staff how much we paid. Also no mention of a hotel shuttle pick up. If we had known, we wouldn't get cheated on by the local taxis.
5 out of 5
by charles from San Diego

beautiful relaxing location

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. truly relaxing environment . would highly recommend .staff was great ,food was wonderful and love location since it was away from the downtown but close enough and the hotel provided free transportation to the downtown on regular basis.
5 out of 5
by JongCheon from 대한민국

베트남의 시골정취?

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
평온하면서도 부지런한 베트남의 아침을 느낀것 같다. (강 주의로 논이있고 새벽에 마치 우리나라 농촌에서 듣는 새벽방송이나 라디오? 마치 새마을방송같은 것이 멀리서 들려옴) 호이안 시내와 해변도 가까워 자전거나 오토바이로도 이동하기 좋았고, 직원들에 친절함이 좋았다. 시내로 가는 미니 셔틀버스도 있어 아이들하고 이동하기도 좋을것이다. 식사는 뭐... 넘 기대는 마시고, 강가에서의 자유로운 아침이 좋았다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels