Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용하고 친절하고 가격도 좋은

Posted Jul 17, 2016
조식은 개선이 필요함 전반적으로 만족 친절한 서비스 가까운 private beach 호이안 올도타운까지 택시로 15분 안방비치까지 택시로5분
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay on vacation with your family.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It is very quiet place to stay here with family. It is very reasonable price for me. It is below 200$ a day. My room in front of sea sight that has double layers.(included in extra bed). Swimming pools is proper to enjoy with children. But resort should improve to use life jacket for children that has spoiled. Also resort has fixed bath room in the morning while I stay. You should provide customer comfortablility during staying. Anyway I am very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by liz lee from Busan

수영장과주변경관을 감상하기엔 좋은곳입니다

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed right next to the main pool,so my kids enjoyed it a lot.The garden was very beautiful and well organized. Most staff were kind but one thing i didnt feel comfortable was breakfast service. . all the staff served only westerns :they brought coffee and other meals for them and talked really nicely but the staff didnt to us . probably we are Asians so they assumed we dont speak any English. .anyway i wasnt really happy for their service anymore. .and the hotel facilities were very old needed to be repaired. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piha New Zealand

Excellent room with pool close to beach

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Wonderful, yes people say its a bit dated but if you're travelling with kids having a pool with its own room was brilliant and the lovely friendly stay made it an all round perfect stay. The rooms and the food were fantastic! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by YONG TAE from 오산

편안하고 시설 좋은 리조트입니다,

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
가족여행이었는데 아주 편안한 여행이었습니다. 수영장과 프라이빗 해변까지 걸어서 2~3분이면 도달할수 있고, 시내까지의 무료 셔틀도 아주 유용하게 사용할수 있었구요, 직원들의 친절한, 청결함도 최상급이었구요~가족여행 혹은 연인들의 여행지를 호이안으로 정하셨다면 추천해드립니다.~~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reims France

hotel avec au bout de parc arboré une belle plage

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: le site, le parc, la mer
Cons: management plus présent, l hotel n a pas le niveau d un 4etoiles (mais le prix oui!)
Location: ville d Hoi an agreable
hotel qui se laisse aller, certes le site est superbe, mais il vieillit mal. pas toujours des serviettes a la piscine, des canettes vides qui trainent, petit dejeuner copieux mais mal organisé, cela cafouille un peu....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

プライベートプール付きの部屋に、泊まってみたかった

Posted Aug 16, 2015
プライベートプール付きのビーチビューの部屋に宿泊しました。小学生二人の子どもがプールをすごく気に入って毎日プールに入りました。 初日の夜、1階のエアコンが効かなかったので、よく眠れなかった。翌朝、故障を告げると、午前中、すぐに修理してくれました。  朝食のフォーは、日替わりで、いつも楽しみでした。  その後、2階のエアコンの効きが悪くなった・・・。 (部屋のキーを抜くと、エアコンの電源も切れる。その突然の電源オフが故障につながっていると思う。)  また、ガーデンのライトの故障を夜に告げると、すぐに修理してくれました。  ホイアン市内、チャム島にも行ったが、このホテルが一番のリゾートだった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

プライベートビーチのあるファミリー向けヴィラ

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: ビーチ、のんびりした雰囲気。
Cons: シミ付や、継ぎ合てだらけのタオルは変えて欲しい。 フロントの対応。何かあったらフロントではなく現場のスタッフに言った方がいいかも。
プール付きのヴィラに家族5人で1週間宿泊しました。韓国の方が非常に多く、日本人は少なかった。 断水、停電などのトラブルはありましたが、そこそこの対応はしていただきました。 修理の方、プール、ビーチ、レストランなど現場のスタッフは、だいたいの方は気持ちの良い対応をしてくれます。しかしお国柄なのか、のんびりした方も多い印象です。チェックアウトが早朝だったのですが、子供たちをかわいがってくれたレストランスタッフに挨拶に行って、フロントでチェックアウトしていたら、その方が焼きたてのパンをたくさん持って来てくれました。この方が居なかったらもっと評価が下がったかも…。 それぞれの現場に比べると、フロントの対応は笑顔も無くあまり良くありません。フロントで2万円の両替を頼んだら300万ドンでした。後で考えたらレートがかなり高くレシートの発行も無し。ホイアンの町中で両替したら365万ドンでした。ピンハネされたかな…? うちのように小さな子供のいる家族には部屋もそこそこ広いし、ビーチも空いてるしいいのでは。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super strand og store lejligheder

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Flot sted - mangler den sidste finish. Varierende vandkvalitet i poolen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels