Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very central to beach and the old town.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff outstanding restaurant food very good, nice swimming pool buss shuttle very convenient to beach and town, push bikes available free of charge if
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping and beach 10 min away form hotel relaxing massage across the road and convinence stores.
Half day bicycle ride with Heavan and Earth excellent, near buy restaurants Red Draggon outstanding had a cooking class with chief Wynne also excellent. Also for great eating Lucky restaurant 2 minutes from Hotel awesome people and Hia Cafe in old town outstanding. Had 9 days in Hoi An loved every day spent heading back next. Also highly recommend massage place across the road from the hotel outstanding Lee the owner and Aunty from the clothes making shop next door couldn't be more helpful towards our staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c h

Hotel tres accueillant archictecture originale

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Personnel tres accueillant, souriant. Piscine externe agreable avec mini bar. Chambres spazieuses et confortables, la mienne avait un balcon. Salle de bain viellote Hotel excentre de la vieille ville et de la plage mais presence d'une navette gratuite à des heures precises. Ptit dej correct vietnamien et europeen Sejour agreable
5 out of 5
by Lars from Melby

Hyggeligt sted

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt mindre sted med hyggelig atmosfære og venligt personale
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Lars, Greeting from Hoian Lotus Boutique Hotel and Spa, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip. We are very happy to know that you sastified with our services. Your comment gave us many supports for future activities. Thank you. We hope that you will choose our hotel for you next trip to Hoian. We always welcome you again. Best Regards, Nguyen Le Hoang Thien/ Sales Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good value

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit outside of Hoi An, but that's nothing since you can borrow bicycles at anytime. We extended our stay here, because we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little oasis in Hoi An

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spatious and modern room and modern bathroom. The staff was really nice and always eager to help. The breakfast was really good, a lot to choose from! The hotel had a beautiful little garden, which really made you feel peaceful after the hectic Hoi An. The swimming pool, however smaller than it looks in the pictures, was really good and a nice way to cool yourself down after a day in town. It takes about 10-15 minutes with bicycle into town, and since it was so easy to borrow bicycles from the hotel, we never thought that as an issue. Earlier, we stayed one night really central in Hoi An, but it didn't make much of a difference. One night we used the free shuttle which runs about 4-5 times a day into town. We really really liked this hotel, a lot for your money! The only negative thing was the air condition - although it cooled the air nice enough, it have both of us a sore throat, I guess it has something to do with the humidity? Hasn't happened with any other AC during our six weeks of travelling.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Kenny Lake, Alaska

Hard to Beat

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The service and accommodation at Lotus is amazing. I've stayed in Hoi An on previous trips, but this place is hard to beat. Top-notch facility.
5 out of 5
by Mathilda from Jönköping

Vacker oas!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Jätte mysig oas i en mycket vacker stad, personalen var underbar och väldigt hjälpsam. Frukosten är också jätte bra! 10/10! Kommer gärna tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Terrebonne, Canada

Wow le luxe !

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Le service et le personnel attentionné Les déjeuners et repas en général Les navettes vers le centre-ville La plage ...
5 out of 5
by GYEONGJIP from 서울, 대한민국

친절도 수영장 조식뷔페 청결도 모든면에서 ☆x5

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
남자 2이서 힐링 여행으로 베트남을 갔고 수영을 좋아해서 호이안쪽 숙박을 찾아보다가 주변 어느곳과는 비교 불가 수영장을 가지고 있었고 (넓이, 깊이, 관상등..) 방이 깨끗하며 조식이 좋고 가격이 믿기 힘들정도로 낮은 로터스후이안부티끄호텔을 선택하게 되었다. 만족도는 별 5개이며 이게 왜 3성급이라 하는지 이해가 안될정도로 전날 다낭시내에 3성급 호텔과 자연스레 비교하게 되었다. 직원들의 친절이 너무 좋아서 체크아웃 후에도 로비에서 직원과 1시간 가량 즐거운 대화를 하였고, 영어를 잘해서 좋았다. 다른곳은 영어를 잘해도 발음이 좋지않은 경우가 많은데 그것을 잘 모르고 '나 영어잘해'라는 마인드로 빠르게 말하는곳이 많아 알아듣기 어려웠는데 이곳은 자기발음에 신경을 쓰면서 최대한 상호간에 이해를 배려한다.