Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was very relaxing service was amazing & would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: There had been some devastating damage to the beach due to storms but it really didnt impact on us at all. They are busy making it good.
Ideal location for us to enjoy walking/running locally and the benefits of being so close to the old town too. Shuttle bus very handy but taxis so cheap anyway. Lovely food in the restaurant at a very reasonable price compared to UK, but lots of choice opposite the hotel anyway, with prices you can't believe - soooo cheap. Lovely evenings down town to soak up the atmosphere by going on the 16.00 shuttle and coming back at your leisure by taxi or shuttle. So many fab restaurants to choose from. One of the best hotels we've ever experienced anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Though my stay was over s period of heavy rain most of the times, I did not feel disappointed as the hotel is comfortable in every corner. We enjoy our stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful friendly resort, relaxing stay for all

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had the best time at this resort, breakfast was amazing. The rooms are clean, they serviced them daily and did a turn down service. The shuttle into town is a bonus, but a taxi is only $5 USD. We enjoyed the choice of restaurants outside the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful place will stay again nice and quiet great pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and pleasant hotel/resort

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very delightful for our stay. The staff was very pleasant, always smiling and welcoming. Hotel was situated on the ocean, and our seaside bungalow was a pleasure to stay in. I would recommend going into town often while you are there for the restaurants, as the food at the hotel was average but we found the best food in the old town restaurants. We used the hotel transfer service for pickup and return to the airport, and this was very easy to arrange. The spa services on site were excellent. All in all, we would return here for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the beach. Great swimmng.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
eWe enjoyed our stay. Pleasant surroundings. Extremely well maintained. Pleasant staff. Great beach resort.