Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many kids

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I think families live there and in the mornings you hear kids running around the establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Un oasis en el centro de Vietnam

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Las habitaciones eran amplias, luminosas y limpias. El servicio fue muy agradable y servicial. El desayuno era abundante y rico. La piscina y la zona de relax era excelente
4 out of 5
by Christina from Australian

Great pool view

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay although hotel can get a little noisy with door slamming & loud voices carry. Wifi not that great. Staff were fantastic in particular Music, Sense & Rose.
5 out of 5
by Alanna from Napa, CA

Best place in Hoi An - 5 star resort & service!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of my favorite places in my entire Southeast Asia tour! (It was a splurge night at 35USD, and well worth it). I booked it for the pool, and it did NOT disappoint. It was one of the most beautifully landscaped resorts I've ever seen; the pictures don't lie. The staff (from the gardeners, to valet, concierge, to chef) were incredible from day 1. I arrived early at 8am from a night bus and they were happy to store my luggage, let me relax by the pool, and let me use one of the complimentary bicycles until my room was ready! They went above and beyond to help with directions & booking bus/train tickets. The location was perfect: 5 min bike ride into town, 20+mins to the beach. Far enough off the main strips, but close enough to be convenient. As far as the room & hotel itself, ill let the photos speak for themselves!! Thanks and cant wait to visit again :)
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved that the hotel offered bikes as this is a great way to see everything. They should list that they do not have an elevator. I didn't see one. It didn't matter to us but it might to others. The facilities are really beautiful. Breakfast was really good. The staff spoke good English and took great care of us!!! We would stay again and longer.... It's magical in Hoi An
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wing Shan from Hong Kong

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The swimming pool is cool. And it is close to the ancient town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockhampton

Beautiful Setting!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The room we had was very spacious and comfortable.
Location: Location was out of the main part of the old town but within walking distance. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area.
We loved staying here - we were upgraded which was a nice bonus for us. The grounds and simply beautiful and the staff are all friendly and accommodating. Shuttle provided to town or beach. Beautiful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by 써니 from 부산


Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
공항에서 바로 도착하니 새벽이라 불이다꺼진상태에서 한분이주무시다가나오셨드라구요 거의새벽엔다자는분위기였어요 호텔안은에어콘켜니눅눅함은없어지던데 침구상태나객실은 청결햇고안락햇어요 수영장도좋았고조식도만족합니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels