Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

おすすめ

Posted May 20, 2016
中心地まで徒歩10分くらい。ホテルの近くにはカフェ、食堂、スパ、コンビニあり便利です。 朝食もおいしく、特にパンケーキがおすすめです。 小さいプールがありましたが、あまりきれいではありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by Choong-Hwy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mari from Helsinki

An ok budget hotel with a few flaws

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and managed to fullfill our requests. The rooms are quite nice at this price. The location is good, a little out of the busiest area but if you need it to be very quiet you need to stay in the vegetable village etc. The wifi works occasionally. The road side of the hotel is very noisy, ask for a room in the back. Some of the facilities had problems (toilet leaks, water temperature problems) but at this price it's normal. Even though the hotel is on the cheap side, the breakfast is so poor that it's best to skip it, theres good cafes all around town or go for a Bahn Mi sandwich. As of February 2016 there's renovation in the hotel and construction right behind the hotel. This is a budget hotel and has it's flaws but we might stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hangzhou, China

Nice enough place

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: It's a lovely place with a nice location. The restaurant named 43 that is 2 doors down is superb and really cheap.
Cons: Security could be better.
Location: Hoi An is a nice, if a bit touristy town. It is a short bicycle ride to the beach and an easy walk to the old town. There are too many shops.
I had money stolen from my locked room here. To be fair, they do offer a safe at reception to store money and valuables. If you should choose to stay here, be sure you use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Clean Hotel & Great Breakfast included.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: The weather I experienced
Location: Close to market
Great Location.Free bicycles were a plus as is needed to get to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Jacqui

Great.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay , great location , great staff .
4 out of 5
by Monica from Santiago de Chile

Buena relación precio calidad.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a pocas cuadras de Old Town en una zona más tranquila y menos ruidosa. La habitación es amplia y la limpieza está ok, pero el A/C metía mucho ruido, lo arreglaron, pero le quitaron fuerza al ventilador, el teléfono no funcionaba y la tina de baño no podía usarse porque se salía el agua hacia el piso. Aparte de esto, recomiendo el hotel por su ubicación y precio. El desayuno ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best restaurants of all Vietnam just doors away

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff was very helpful. They helped us book tours, train and buses. The free bicycles were very nice to get around. 7 min walk from everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
AC was weak, no hot water. Nice staff, though. Really good vegetarian place, with no tourists on the same street.
5 out of 5
by Lovisa from Malmö

Billigt och bra boende!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscht rum med bra sängar, mysigt område nära till skräddare och butiker. Frukosten var lite tråkig (endast ägg, bröd och frukt) men i övrigt har jag inget att klaga på!