Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Stockholm

Sådär

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevlig personal. Balkongen i mitt rum inte så bra eftersom det låg precis över taket till restaurangen gjorde det att utsikten över risfältet var begränsat. Många mosqiter pga risfält. I bokningen stod att rummet skulle ha en DVD-Spelare, det stämde inte.
4 out of 5
by eliseu from lisboa

Very good hotel only for some rooms

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was gloomy, small and had no window. As far as I was told the hotel has other rooms with balcony with nice views over the paddy fields. Wifi had problems the day I was there. Breakfast was good and served on a terrace with beautiful rural views. Personel is excellent, as it is in most hotels in Vietnam.
4 out of 5
by Nick from London

HoiAn

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little place with nice pool and terrace and spacious bedroom. Characterful receptionist.
5 out of 5
by IGNASI from Shanghai

Very attentive Service

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Service was very attentive and professional, my colleague got sick and they took care of him during the whole day.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Queensland australia

Great staff,great setting, great all round hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful.ms anh helped us so much as were werea family group. A delightful lady and so carjng and attentive. .a treat to stay here and have booked again for two more visits..
3 out of 5
by Rodney J from Gold Coast

Third Time Not So Lucky.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel twice before- once 10 years ago and then 5 years ago. Unfortunately little has changed in this time and the hotel is looking a slightly run down. The room keeping left something to be desired but the staff are very friendly. The cost of hotel services- laundry, airport transfers etc. are significantly more than can be obtained in a two block radius. I think there is better for the money in Hoi An and our third stay will be our last.
3 out of 5
by Rodney J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

구시가지 도보로 이동가능하나 전체적으로 비추

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: 구시가지 도보로 이동가능
Cons: 불친절한 직원
Location: 구시가지 도보로 이동가능
공항에 새벽에 도착하여 0.5박 + 1박 총 1.5박 했습니다. 새벽3시쯤 체크인했는데 제가 예약한 방은 트윈룸이였는데 더블룸으로 주시더군요..여기서 좀 황당하고 화났습니다. 컨시어지...라고하기엔 좀 그런 아저씨는 친절하셨지만 짐 옮겨주시고 룸에서 나갈 생각을 안하시기에 대놓고 팁을 요구하시는것 같았습니다. (결국 드렸지만) 방에서 엄지손가락보다 큰 바퀴벌레 한마리도 만나고.... 호텔 프론트에 여직원이 총 3분이신데 1분은 정말 너무나 친절하시고 나머지는 정말 불친절하십니다. 호이안에서 다낭으로 넘어가려고 택시를 잡아달라 했더니 자기네 호텔 버스가 있다고 그거 이용하라는데 바가지요금. 비싸대서 깎아달랬더니 20동 깎더니 비싸다니까 그때부터 정~~말 싸가지없게 응대 그냥 안중에도 없는사람 취급하더군요. 위치상으로는 구시가지까지 도보로 이동할수있어서 좋지만 다시는 가고싶지 않은 호텔이기도합니다.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Toronto

Boomk a night here. GREAT hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic hotel. I would love to go back. The staff are excellent and attentive. The breakfast was one of the best buffet style one we have had even though it was smaller than north American standard. Maybe that's why Americans are fat and Vietnamese skinny!
5 out of 5
by PAUL from Massachusetts

I love this place

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, very accommodating. The ladies at reception and the restaurant were amazing. The pool is ice cold. The porter is extremely helpful