Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dirty

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Very old in every way. Staff was very pleasant, helpful, tried their best
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug Den

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: The residents, cleanliness of property. Get rid of renters.
Location: The location to the freeway was nice.
The room itself, though small, was very clean, however we couldn't even shut our bathroom door. There were less than savory occupants outdoors. The police pulled through regularly, for which I was grateful. The breakfast they offer was underwhelming. I would never reccomment this hotel to anyone I know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had 2 rooms and rooms dirty bugs in room front desk clerk showed us another that room also dirty ask to speak to manager no luck she. Would only talk to clerk on phone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biloxi

OLD HOTEL but functional.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: STaff at checkin
Cons: Breakfast TIMES and being open at the time you state.
My only suggestion is when you advertise a FREE BREAKFAST, make the hours more TRAVEL FRIENDLY. The Breakfast was set to start at 7 am. Most people are down the road 100 miles by 7 am, especially when the HEAT is a factor. We stayed until 6:55 to eat with our kids, but no one open, no food prepared. DID NOT WAIT. Price was EXCELLENT. STAFF OUTSTANDING!
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast at the on site restaurant was awesome. We ordered off the menu, did not use the coupon from hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Convient Motel In Holbrook

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I drove from the LA area to the four corners area and stopped at Holbrook for the night. The hotel was convient and easy to get to from the interstate. The room was roomy and comfortable. They have an excellent Mexican Restaurant on the facility and provided a free breakfast there. I ate there for dinner and breakfast and the food was excellent. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Dongxin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gordon O

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable but the motel itself is a little on the rough side.
4 out of 5
by Derek

Budget Traveler Special

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay. This hotel is perfect for the budget traveler. A decent room at a great price. The location was close to necessities and included a very good complimentary breakfast. Kimberly the host was very friendly at check in and helpful with advice and directions.