Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2019
Comfortable, clean rooms, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. We appreciate your compliments for our staff. Tina Gill Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2019
Rip off. Very high price for what i got. That is all i have to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for not meting your expectations. Tina Gill Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Dec 31, 2018
It is an older hotel with all outdoor entrances. Expedia reservations only get the 2nd floor. They did have rv parking. The bed was very comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was horrible. The breakfast buffet was very good with hot protein options. For an overnight stay and the price point it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. Your feedback will help us in improving our operations. Tina Gill Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2018
Friendly and fast check-in. Staff was great and recommended a place to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. Your feedback will help us in improving our operations. Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Posted Dec 30, 2018
It’s very convenient place to stay. Near the highway and close to many places to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us five out of five rating. Tina Gill Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2018
When i think about Best Western, i think quality! But not this time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us five stars. Tina Gill Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2018
Price quoted required 2nd floor room even though hotel was empty, clerk said $30 additional charge to move. Won’t come here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. We apologize for the additional room charge for the ground floor room. We do discount the second-floor room so if a guest wants to move to the first floor, the room charge changes. Tina Gill Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2018
Small bathroom, worn carpet, harsh LED lights, noisy heating that starts and stops all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. We apologize for the small bathroom and noisy heater. Tina Gill Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2018
I requested a pet friendly room. The only thing pet friendly was the $20 up charge. The place had a walking area the size of a postage stamp. To top it off, the directionally challenged dingbat teenager behind the counter sent me outbof town in the wrong direction to find the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2018 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. We apologize for the staff giving you for the wrong direction. Tina Gill Manager