Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thatcher Az, us

Posted Mar 19, 2019
Liked room cleanness and staff were wonderful. We didn't like the drooping shower curtain rod. The curtain would not stay closed. The room door would stick and hard to open and close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff and cleanliness. We will take care of the shower door. Tina Gill Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Posted Mar 18, 2019
The stuff are very friendly and the room is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our hotel and staff Tina Gill Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Posted Mar 16, 2019
Charles is a horrible manager with no idea how to run a hotel. His unwillingness to correct a simple mistake has left such a bad impression that I will most likely remove this hotel from our list forever. Simple hospitality is all anyone can ask for these days. He failed miserably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for your experience with Charles Jr. Please let us know if I can do anything to change what happened. Tina Gill Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2019
Was really happy with everything except the room smelled like pee. I love that they allow dogs but they definitely need a carpet cleaning
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. We apologize if the room had smell. We do shampoo carpets frequently to make sure the room smells nice and fresh. Tina Gill Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2019
Close to I40 and clean. Easy access and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas City us

Posted Feb 22, 2019
Ice machine near our room was not in use. Room was clean. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. The ice machine is in operation now. Due to the freezing temperature, the ice machine freezes. Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview Utah

Posted Feb 18, 2019
Very nice people who work there. Loved my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff. Tina Gill Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation, Fl

Posted Feb 12, 2019
Friendly courteous staff. Great location off I-40 AND Navajo Blvd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff. Hope to see you in the future!! Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2019
Newly remodeled room and friendly, efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting the room and our staff. Hope to see you in the future!! Tina Gill Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2019
Everything was fine...good breakfast yum yum yum good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2019 by tg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and giving us your feedback. Tina Gill Manager