Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Really great place!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Awesome staff! Friendly and helpful! Clean, modern room with tv, refrigerator/freezer. Comfortable beds and plenty space. Only down was no toilet seat cover. Lol Breakfast was great with eggs, sausage, oatmeal, potatoes, waffles, cereal, and many other things. We really enjoyed our stay. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanest, most friendly Motel for 100 miles!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This is a good very basic hotel. Nice staff. Rooms have basic essentials.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quick & Easy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Remodeled, clean, quiet, accepts pets.
Location: Easy access off I-40, close to Petrified Forest.
Very fast check in process, and same with express checkout. Quiet and clean room, breakfast was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced outdated hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cheap uncomfortable mattress. No AC. Dirty linens and towels. Poor management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need update

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The air conditioner was not working The room needs update
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very convenient to Rte 40 and eating places

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff were friendly and efficient, and we were given rooms next to our daughter's family, well away from the road and near the pool. Quite nice breakfast, though very crowded little room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodations clean and comfortable.? Would come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surprise, az

Nice big rooms but horrible customer service

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I booked a two bed room for my stay and by my mistake did not click on the two children staying with us. They would not give the kids the breakfast unless we agreed to pay an extra $40+. The young girl at the counter was extremely rude and became upset that not only were we checking in but that, God forbid, another customer showed up to check in at the same time and she had to actually do her job. The room was nice but she left a poor taste in the experience. She rolled her eyes at my wife for telling her that she should be more polite..I would stay there again only by the fact that rooms are nice. This coming from a family that goes to Holbrook multiple times a year to visit family and our first time at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bromwich UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The motel room was very large and comfortable right next door to a Denny's for dinner. The motel itself had a excellent hot and cold breakfast.
Cons: Nothing we saw needed attention.
Location: The petrified forest and painted desert are a must.
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on our trip to Tombstone. The hotel was right on the main road through Holbrook just right for visiting Petrified Forest and the Painted Desert..