Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel très propre et calme

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: L emplacement et la propreté
Cons: Mettre un ascenseurs
Location: Quartier d hôtel et de restaurant uniquement
Les plus Hôtel très propre Très bonne literie Bon wifi Grand parking Proche d interstate Restaurant et stations services très proches Très bon petit déjeuner Les moins Pas d ascenseur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great place to stay, well appointed room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Would definitely stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The friendly stafff, great breakfast, and comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was convient to the freeway.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was really good with a good variety and kept well stocked. The room was comfortable and clean. Wwe would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, CO

nice average

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: I was there for business and traveled until dark when I need to pull in.
The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. I feel it is over priced for what is offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Not much but we were not looking. Don't go to the "Italian restaurant "
Everything meet my expectations except for the broken jacuzzi which I was looking forward to after a long drive. Should put on web site to avoid dissapointment. Also invest in a waffle maker
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly, rooms clean. They had a nice continental breakfast, good variety of food. It was a nice, clean hotel.
Cons: Get the jacuzzi up and running for your tired travelers.
Location: Holbrook is a very small town, and hotel is located right off I-40, easily accessible. Restaurants nearby.
The jacuzzi was out of order during out 2 night stay. We also had a problem with our TV not working temporarily. The manager did get someone in from the cable company to get it up and running for us within a few hours, so we appreciated that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bene per dormire viaggiando

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: comodità
Cons: va bene così
Location: Il paesino di Holbrook non offre nulla, ma ci sono tre o quattro ristorantini decenti dove passare la serata con le gambe sotto il tavolino.
E' un posto decente, decentemente tenuto, in buona posizione per visitare Deserto dipinto, Meteor crater e foresta pietrificata; la mattina offrono un brakfast complimentary, che è cosa rara per gli USA. Dopo una lunga giornata di viaggi e visite alle bellezze naturali va benissimo per riposarsi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Very refreshing over all stay. Restful night stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good place to stay. Quiet Breakfast was good and staff kept on top of cleaning area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good hotel in a small town.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great front desk with great advice about restaurants and local info. Only complaint is lack of elevator. Very well lit parking lot, secure environment, etc. Superior to larger chains. Wish I encountered more hotels like this one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reunion island

Toutes sortes d attentions

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Accueil tres attentioné. Chambre spacieuse, propre. Laverie+ fer a repasser + ti dej tres copieux avec beaucoup de choix. Petits gateaux et eau fraiche a disposition toute la journee. Le centre ville a 5 minutes pour repas ou interets route 66. Un peu bruyant car proche grand axe routier mais ca va (prevoir peut etre boule quies). Super