Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel and pool

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Stopped here on our way to AZ where we experienced a nice, quiet room. I used the pool and hot tub which were both very nice. The complimentary breakfast was great! with hot food - eggs, sausage, tater tots, biscuits and gravy (loaded with sausage) along with all the usual breakfast fare and fresh fruit. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was a nice place but needs some up especially the carpet. The beds were really comfortable and loved the pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This is our 3rd year stopping here on our way to Phoenix, it has never disappointed. Inside hallway is always the best,and lobby and breakfast are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon mo

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel was great rooms very clean and overall just a very nice hotel to stop at for the night! Only thing I was disappointed in would be the breakfast it was big and looked great but the orange juice was very warm and the bacon and eggs where not good at all tasted fake almost but over all everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

excellent choice

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was clean, well furnished and had a very comfortable bed. We will return in eight weeks for two nights as we travel from CA to NJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I 40

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Large room. Good Breakfast
Cons: Need a small table between two chairs in Lobby, which sit in front of TV. There is no place for a drink, book or computer.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Near hwy 40. Nice interior. Good breakfast. Large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I stopped here when driving from ca to sc. I was happy to see a lot of large vehicle parking outside. The lobby was really nice and shop was my room. Overall very clean and the staff very nice. It was the cheapest room i could find and i was impressed that the cleanliness and quality wasn't sacrificed to keep the price down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton,MT

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice restful night in newer, comfortable bed with hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Holbrook

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Overall, good amenities for the price. Like the free Internet, breakfast, and indoor hot tub. The hotel was kept up pretty decently but some water damage in the indoor pool area and the beds were not the most comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Lexington Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cordelia Saros Office manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria,il

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, very well decorated, very good breakfast and complimentary cookies at the front desk!
Cons: An elevator
Location: This is not a very big town so it was not hard to get to any restaurant in the vicinity.
This motel was a very pleasant surprise. A very good breakfast and very clean. The room was very spacious and very well taken care of. No run down, chipped furniture. Only concern was there is no elevator but there was a very nice young employee at our cart to help take our luggage to the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Lexington Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cordelia Saros Office manager