Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eenh, so don't come back....

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: big clean breakfast area, comfortable bed, hot shower, pet allowed
Cons: black spotty stuff on lower tile grout and shower curtain.
Misunderstood breakfast time so missed out, not even coffee at 1010am. Each time we left the room, just to get into car, the room key went void. (no we didn't keep them near our cell phones) Staff seemed bothered or indifferent to both of these problems. Did help us into room every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susen from Las Vegas

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from colorado

awesome room

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. The price was awesome, and everything about the room was perfect. We really hated to leave it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Belgique

Motel correct vu le prix attractif

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé le long de la route 66 mais très bruyant car la ligne de chemin de fer passe derrière. Quand un train passe vous sentez les vibrations sur le lit. Prix très attractif et correct pour une seule nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

EXPECTATIONS

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: The location and reception staff.
Cons: Breakfast, safe deposit boxes and visitors centre.
Location: The location was good and everything we needed was near by.
I was not happy that the business centre was down all the time during our visit and was told it would be down for a month, also they advertised a safe deposit box in reception but this is not the case they do not provide one. They could not cope with the amount of people at breakfast and often ran out of things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone from Oberasbach

Ordentliches Hotel in weniger schönen Stadt

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wenn man nach Holbrook muss, kann man in diesem Hotel gut ünernachten. Das Zimmer war sauber und das Frühstück war gut. Gegenüber der Straße ist ein Supermarkt, in dem man wunderbar einkaufen kann, wenn man in der Stadt nicht zum Abendessen gehen will. Wir fanden das Hotel absolut in Ordnung; die Stadt an sich hat uns allerdings gar nicht gefallen. Wenn es möglich ist, sollte man lieber in Snowflake übernachten (das haben wir aber erst am nächsten Tag beim Weiterfahren festgestellt)...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It ain't the Ritz, but it'll do!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good value I guess for a small town motel. The room was actually a pleasant surprise...until you get to the bathroom. They went through a lot of plausible effort to upgrade the rooms, then stopped and looked the other way when they got to the bathrooms. The room looked like a decent hotel, the bathroom looked like a run down motel. Breakfast...skip it, pick up something on the way out of town. Overall, if you just want a clean hotel to get a good night's rest while on the road, it ain't the Ritz, but it does the job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adolfo from Mesa, AZ

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman was nice and let us wait in the lobby until our Hotels.com reservation came thru. The room was very smelly (moldy) and the hot water coming out of the shower and sink was completely brown and fowl. Not very pleasant. It took a long time for the air conditioning to cool the room. Next time we stop in Holbrook, we will look for another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pm

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
You got what you pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland

Super service

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Onze extra wensen werden meteen vervult. Een bedje erbij tot een borstel om de barbecue te reinigen. Alles werd snel geregeld. Super service.