Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from bourg fidele

Bien pour une nuit de transit entre deux parcs

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bien pour une nuit de transit entre deux parcs nationaux. Bonne literie et chambre propre.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during you trip to our National Parks. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROSELYNE from bourg achard

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
bon hotel bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Dear Roselyn, Thank you for your review, and for staying with us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good choice in Holbrook

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, comfortable hotel. Very nice staff. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Erica, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our room clean, comfortable, and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Right on freeway and perfect for those cross country trips.
Location: The nearest east bound Starbucks was only 90 miles away in Gallup at Safeway! This is very important if you are driving across the country.
I appreciated that the hotel clerk, Adrian, accommodated the fact that my Expedia reservation did not clearly state that a pet should have been on my reservation. It worked out - thanks Adrian!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to provide you one of our pet friendly rooms. It is imperative that a phone call is made to us if reservations are made through third party systems if a pet friendly room is required as we only have limited number of pet friendly rooms available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, room was clean and spacious. Check in/out process was quick and simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you found your room clean, spacious, and comfortable. I am also glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very standard room. Staff is unprofessional. Would recommend for a nights sleep, but it's nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your experience with my staff which I believe might be related to the confusion with your Expedia reservation. However, I am glad that you were satisfied with your room. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast when comparing to other within same price range. Room was also clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2015 by Aimee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very glad that you found your room clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast spread. I am also glad that you found good value for the price you paid to stay with us compared to the other motels. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from LA County

Met all expectations for sure

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting too much, but the room was great! Was large, clean and little to no noise. You can walk to a couple of eateries if you want/need to, and the road isn't too bad to walk down. Back on the hotel, WiFi was blistering fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2015 by Aimee, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your review. I am happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay with us. We are like a hidden gem as most of our guests do not compliment us through the social media but they tend to do so personally. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you chose to share your great experiences with us with other travelers. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.