Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guenther A. from Würzburg

Motel war deutlich besser, als erwartet.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Waren im Petrified Forest NP. Das Motel haben wir nur zur Übernachtung genutzt. Der Ort bietet nicht viel. Restaurants dort waren nicht der Erwähnung wert.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from bourg fidele

Bien pour une nuit de transit entre deux parcs

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bien pour une nuit de transit entre deux parcs nationaux. Bonne literie et chambre propre.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during you trip to our National Parks. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROSELYNE from bourg achard

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
bon hotel bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Dear Roselyn, Thank you for your review, and for staying with us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good choice in Holbrook

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, comfortable hotel. Very nice staff. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Erica, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our room clean, comfortable, and to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Right on freeway and perfect for those cross country trips.
Location: The nearest east bound Starbucks was only 90 miles away in Gallup at Safeway! This is very important if you are driving across the country.
I appreciated that the hotel clerk, Adrian, accommodated the fact that my Expedia reservation did not clearly state that a pet should have been on my reservation. It worked out - thanks Adrian!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to provide you one of our pet friendly rooms. It is imperative that a phone call is made to us if reservations are made through third party systems if a pet friendly room is required as we only have limited number of pet friendly rooms available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, room was clean and spacious. Check in/out process was quick and simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you found your room clean, spacious, and comfortable. I am also glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very standard room. Staff is unprofessional. Would recommend for a nights sleep, but it's nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Phylicia, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your experience with my staff which I believe might be related to the confusion with your Expedia reservation. However, I am glad that you were satisfied with your room. Sincerely, Phylicia Asst Manager
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels