Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Larry

Updated rooms & clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
My room was nicely updated and clean. But no flat screen old model TV. Three story, no elevator. Still offer smoking rooms. I would stay again. Typical free breakfast. Good. Nothing special. Breakfast area nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting! The beds were little and hard. My white house slippers were almost black when we left. The window unit a.c. was literally sticking out over the bed. My daughter had to sleep under it. It was the worst room I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Karalee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NoT a good place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Would not stay in this hotel again. Pool was cold and dirty. The hotel was dirty and poorly kept.
2 out of 5
by ray

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows and mattress very uncomfortable. Found a cockroach in bathroom and air conditioner would not run only on high or not at all.
1 out of 5
by Patti Gunderson from Kansas

Won't visit again.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
There was no elevator. This place has 3 floors. We were on the 3rd. To get to the stairs we had to pass the breakfast room and that caused a lot of traffic for those checking in or out during breakfast. They hardly had any food out for breakfast. There were 2 green apples at 8am and they were not re-stocked. They ran out of everything except the cereal and re-stocked qhen the crowd was getting large. The rooms were clean though. We won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Happy in Holbrook

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The King bed was very nice. There is not an elevator, we were on the 2nd floor and it was not very many steps, and that was fine. The continental breakfast was good, and ready when we went at 5:55. It was a nice overnight experience for us. We were pulling a flat-bed trailer, and there was ample parking!
2 out of 5
by Peggy

Old, but ok for one night.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
In desperate need of an update... but the staff seemed to try really hard to maintain appearances. However, carpet in our room (114) was raised in a few spots and we almost tripped on it because it is dark. Bathrooms were tidy, but the toilet was loose when you sat down or got up. I do not fault the staff - this is a management/maintenance issue. The rooms really should be redone. The best thing about it was it's proximity to the freeway and to a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels