Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jun 13, 2018
It is an OK place for an overnight stay. Everything was clean and presentable. We didn't realize until morning that there was a window in the bathroom that was open all night, and thus the source of a lot of noise. The bed was firm, but comfortable, and the mattress was encased in a mite prevention cover, so they care about protecting their furnishings. The breakfast was fine. The automated pancake maker was ok, but made tough pancakes. I like the places with the make your own waffles better. The eggs and sausage were good. The coffee was actually very good. Overall, a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Easy to find and check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
For the price it was clean, quiet and very comfortable!! All non-smoking and no pets!!! A+
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
No coffee in the morning. We were told they were making a new pot. We asked when would it be ready. The answer “I don’t Know” broken toaster and no food. The staff seemed very unhappy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted May 29, 2018
Clean spacious room. Good internet WiFi. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fountain, Co.

Posted May 27, 2018
Very friendly atmosphere, excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Terry is the Man

Posted May 24, 2018
Wow everything you want in a stay, service was outstanding, terry made us feel like family, pool was great and over all 2 thumbs up...i will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything except a woker

Posted May 24, 2018
The room was cleaned and at the end i asked the staff worker for help about the 66 route place and told me to go to another city. The result is its wrong, we missed it! Disappointing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 23, 2018
Easy check-in, friendly and informative staff member. Clean room and comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Golam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star guest rating! I am pleased to hear that you appreciate the value we provide for our comfortable beds and pillows, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff and breakfast selection. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and a positive guest experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return trip to Holbrook, AZ soon. Sincerely, Golam Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Golam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!