Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel, very basic interior. Breakfast okay!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Extra charge per person
Cons: Newer interior.
Nice Motel, very basic or out of date interior. Breakfast okay but not of good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Don't blink or you'll miss it

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean room, reasonable price
Cons: Put the mini-fridge somewhere else, or remove completely. It takes up too much space on the dresser.
This is a tiny property on the main drag in Holbrook. Don't blink or you'll miss it. Room was a little cramped for a family of 4, but was clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful. The clerk even got out in the cold to help me with my room key. Given my past experiences in Holbrook, this hotel is a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
no comment NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krista from Greentown

Nice place to stop for the price.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Over night stay after visiting the Grand Canyon located on our way to Oklahoma. Staff were friendly and efficient, Room was clean and comfortable.It the price point was perfect for a quick place to lay our heads, taking a shower and feel rested for another day of driving. It is also near several different attractions in AZ including the Grand Canyon, The Painted Desert, and the Petrified Forest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gudmundur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from San Tan Valley

One short night in Holbook.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We spent just one night on our way to Phoenix from Denver. We were pleased with the condition and the cleanliness of the room and the common area. Although we left too early to take advantage of the free breakfast, it sounded very substantial. The personnel were polite and helpful. There was a problem with the TV cable, but it was a problem throughout and not just in our room. The one drawback is that the walls are quite thin; we could hear the occupant of the next room snoring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom U.

Nice small clean quiet place

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing fancy but quiet and clean. The staff was friendly and the free hot breakfast was a unexpected bonus. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winside Nebraska

Great Motel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms.
We were very please with our stay at the Travel Lodge in Holbrook, Arizona. The room was very nice and the staff was friendly. We recommend it.