Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice, clean room with functional layout. We enjoyed our stay, with the exception that one person felt the bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean, Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast.
Location: Petrified Forest National Park is about 40 minutes away. A number of shops in town sell fossils and petrified wood.
Stayed here while visiting national parks in eastern Arizona. The check in was a little bit slow because of some computer issues. But once we were checked in, everything was great. The room was clean. The king sized bed was comfortable. The thermostat worked well and maintained the temperature in the room. The hot breakfast in the morning with pancakes, scrambled eggs and sausage was a cut above most breakfasts at economy hotels. A great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice. The staff was very friendly. Appreciated the cooked eggs for breakfast.
Location: Just traveling through.
Liked the motel. Room was very comfortable. Liked the breakfast. Nice having cooked eggs and sausage and not just all the bread items!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The rooms were very clean, the indoor pool with hot tub was very clean. Erin bat the front desk was very helpful about the facility,community, & directions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for $60.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Stayed there two nights. No complaints for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple, all we needed

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Very practical, nice orientaion light in the night.
Cons: Colour temperature from light fixtures
Location: Petrified forest national park
We got a big room. It wasvery Motel-Style, but in a positive way. Hotel provides also a Indoor Pool (we did not use it). All you need for one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but stuff not so helpfull

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: OK for the price we have paid
Cons: Staff knowledge
We have booked the hotel through Expedia on the road without paying close attention to the details. As we got to the hotel we were told that we have booked a handicap room ( we are not handicap) and it was out of hotel hands to change it and we would have to arrange through Expedia. After an hour of waiting we were able to change the room. Next time we will be more careful. Ted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Travelodge Holbrook several times. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating, fresh cookies, juice and coffee available at check-in even late at night, decent breakfast with sausage, eggs, waffles, baked goods, cereal and fruit. The pool is clean and well maintained. There is a large lot across the street if you are driving a large vehicle or towing a trailer. The rooms are dated and the bathroom is small, but clean and comfortable. An excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Orem, Utah

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were only in our room long enough to sleep. Everything was clean and the heater had been turned on for us so it was already warm in the room when we got there. The staff was super nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Louisette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels