Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holbrook, Arizona

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Oh what a sleep. Motel is a bit old but that did not matter when my head hit the pillow. Quiet, very clean and great manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale ca

Nice place for a good night

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Comfortable beds and pillows. Good selections of breakfast items. The bathroom was pretty clean. The towels were nice quality. It was overall pretty quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Kat, Thank you for your 4 star guest rating! I am pleased to hear that you appreciate the value we provide for our comfortable beds and pillows, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff and breakfast selection. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and a positive guest experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your return trip to Holbrook, AZ soon. Sincerely, Golam Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Holbrook

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Friendly staff, good facilities and breakfast. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for yourr guest rating! I am happy to hear that you found us to be a "great place to stay" and appreciated our modern, clean and comfortable facilities. We are committed to providing excellent customer service as well as a positive guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visit to Holbrook. Sincerely, Golam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean and Quiet for sleeping

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Was surprised that the room was so clean, quiet, and excellent value for the dollar. A decent free breakfast 6-9 am was a nice treat. Staff was very nice, and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joey, Thank you for your high guest rating regarding your recent stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our clean and comfortable facilities. We work hard every day to exceed our guests' expectations and your high rating reinforce our commitment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Golam Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good to spend night

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Not fancy but clean and every thing you need refrigerato, hair dryer, iron, etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review during your stay with us. I am glad that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. We do take pride in the work and service we provide and our continuous upgrades help us achieve that. Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Holbrook, AZ. We appreciate your business. Sincerely,Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good motel. Very great price

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Got in very late and was not a problem. Room was clean. Convenient parking. Extremely reasonable rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your high guest rating regarding your recent stay. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our clean and comfortable facilities. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Golam Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable for my one night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Reception was convenient and welcoming. The room was clean, quiet. All that I needed for my one night stay. It might be a bit spartan for a long stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Sincerely, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Great location to stay when traveling on the Interstate fourth Very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review during your stay with us. I am glad that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. We do take pride in the work and service we provide. Hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing the Travelodge Holbrook, AZ. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Both evening and morning staff were very nice.
Cons: I had to park on a unpaved or dirt road off-site. The room heater made a lot of noise and I couldn't sleep. I had to turn it off. I won't be back.
I arrived about 11pm. Front desk clerk was real nice and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. Please accept my apologies that your room did not meet your expectations. We have noted the issues that you addressed and made the necessary corrections. I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your input. Thank you again. Sincerely, Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

nice overnight

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: the bed
Cons: not that i noticed
Location: only used for an enroute stay. I do know from previous trips that it is close to several parks.
everything was acceptable, nothing to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Golam Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your input. Thank you again. Sincerely, Manager