Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted May 28, 2018
I’ve stayed there twice once in 2016 and this May - it’s a funky kind of place but very relaxing & has amazing aircon - bar closes far to early 10 pm and last orders for is 9 pm ( Indian food ) that is average But for location and helpful staff it’s great - I will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great location for Holetown

Posted Apr 12, 2018
this is a lovely property if you are looking for a clean spacious place to stay. You can cook your own meals or go out. We ate at the Asian Spice which was decent food (excellent Nan and Chicken Tandoori). The breakfast was pricey and just so so (eggs very overdone). The staff was excellent at the All Seasons, everyone was very kind and helpful. If they could either play no music or change the music in the bar/restaurant area I think that would be much more pleasant. It was a great place to stay. Many pros. (location, service, clean, quiet, great pool, nice lounge chairs)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by All Seasons Team, Hotel Management
Dear Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to write you review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Naan & Chicken Tandoori. Thank you for appreciating our resort is clean, Spacious, a great place to stay & also that our staff are excellent. I will surely pass your message to them as it brings joy to us to ensure our guests are happy & your kind words of appreciation are always an encouragement for us. Sorry the eggs were not cooked to your liking, we look forward to welcoming you back soon & we will make ensure we get the eggs right this time;) We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pei, canada

Nice atea

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Had a great time. Nice people. Good safe area to stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: The staff was great, Beautiful setting
Cons: We wished the shuttle ran more often and for a longer period of time.. also would love for the whole room to be air conditioned, only bedroom was
This was a nice caribbean hotel.. Beautiful grounds, great staff, delicious indian restaurant on site . . We love our visit to Barbados and would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Bajan shabby chic

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Semi detatched bungalow overlooking fabulous extensive gardens and pool. Very spacious accommodation with large private sunbathing patio but a wee bit tired..Bajan shabby chic! Located in quiet setting about 10 minute walk from beach, 15 minutes from supermarket. Would thoroughly recommend All Seasons as is excellent value for money and intend returning next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakville ontario

Short stay

Posted Mar 15, 2018
We picked this hotel for a quick stop on our way to another hotel for the week. This is a budget hotel. It is also very friendly. The pool area is nice. Staff greet you with a nice smile and a drink. The rooms are like little cottages. Dated but with everything you need. Covered balcony. Living rm. little kitchen. We had immaculate rm with three beds so teen boys could be in own. The restaurant went out of its way for delicious vegan Indian food. Really good food. U can also do take away for your room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kidwelly

Third stay here and the best

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Offers the peace and quiet we enjoy in a location convenient for beaches, shops etc.
Location: Away from the main strip in lovely area but close enough to walk to shops, restaurants etc if required.
Hotel keeps improving facilities restaurant and bar improved, entertainment, manager's cocktail party and barbecue most enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Good relaxing getaway.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Beautiful grounds with lovely swimming pool and good staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Not too close to pool.garden rooms very dark.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: The pool was nice, and people that stayed there were very nice. The bar tender, Cassie, and pool maintenance guy,Audi were extremely nice and helpful
Cons: Make room brighter, make all the rooms air conditioned. Updating would make a big difference to the atmosphere...
Location: A little too far from the beach.lots of things to do, but too far from the beach.
Garden rooms quite dark. Air conditioner only cooled the bedroom. Kitchen did not even have salt and pepper and had to ask for coffee purculator. Not even a large bowl for salad, and the chairs out fron needed a cushion and no footstool. Staff was friendly, but had one meal, and it was not so special. Tough meat and too much dry rice. The barking dogs from the facing back yard of house,were very annoying,