Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The atmosphere is very quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff, very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Breakfast ok. Nice facilities I'd recommend this hotel any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport, New York

Great for familys

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is a new hotel. Very clean, nice rooms, and the staff filled every request. They have an excellent breakfast buffet and the exercise room is open 24 hours. It's located pretty far North of Clearwater vacation area, but centrally located for the Tarpon Springs/Holly Wood area. It's easy to recommend it, it's new! They made accommodations for an infant in our party too. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT LOCATION, CLOSE TO FAMILY AND EVENTS

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: I like the location and breakfast
Cons: PARKING
Location: I generally visit the area to see family or attend family functions. But there are many activities in the immediate area shopping, eating, beach
Spent a few days in the Holiday area and I knew I would return to my favorite hotel in the area. My ONLY Go-To when traveling in Pasco County FL. The hotel is staffed with friendly employees and maintains a level of cleanliness that I require. As always...the only complaint I have is their parking lot. Not enough spaces, which tempts people to park large vehicles in the compact spaces which cause frustration when trying to get into your car. I honestly don't know how some people get out, perhaps they climb out their windows to exit their cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers, Georgia

Wonderful hotel close to my in laws

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, how close it is to a lot of things
Cons: A few more options on breakfast.
Location: Tarpon Springs, New Port Richey, Clearwater
This is the second year we have stayed at this hotel. Both years we have had a wonderful experience. We will continue to stay each time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of ALL Staff. Cleanliness. Microwave and refrigerator in room. Beds and pillows are extremely comfy.
Location: Near the great Greek food in Tarpon Springs
This was our second stay at the hotel, and it was just as good the second time around! We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great experience

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very clean. Great service. Staff was friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: Easily accessible to Tampa, Tarpon Springs, Trinity, Port Richey, New Port Richey
We were very pleased to find such a wonderful hotel. One of the staff people in particular, by the name of Ron, saw that we were late to breakfast one day and went out of his way to make sure that there was still ample food for us. This is just one example of the professionalism and good customer service. The room was fresh & clean. Beds and pillows comfortable, even the carpet didn't have a spot on it. We will have occasion to be in the area again soon and will definitely stay there. Very reliable. We've already recommended it to friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Good location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Clean hotel good breakfast but Needs a bigger pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff met all of our needs.