Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise from Arlington, TX

Very clean.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stop on your way to somewhere. There really isn't anything around here but a couple of truck stops. Some of the comments reflect negatively about an adult book store next door, but it appears to be closed. It's just a standard hotel, which is showing its age, as many are. The thing that makes it great is how clean it is, and how it doesn't have any of those unusual smells so many do as they age. The front desk people are all very friendly. the breakfast is also the standard danish and muffin mix with a waffle maker. it you're looking for something lower on the carbohydrate scale, go somewhere else. I would certainly stay here again, and eat somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Pennsylvania

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, it'd be hard to find anything better. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I would not recommend if you require Wi-Fi for business. I was able to connect, but many pages I tried to access would not load. I was able to do a few things such as check some e-mail. But overall, Wi-Fi left a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Memphis Tennessee

Great price for good hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. No problems.
5 out of 5
by Roberta from Leavenworth, KS

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just off the highway not much to look at but comfortable and quiet. Well worth the price Close to Loretta Lynn's Ranch Beautiful drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

What a surprise.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Location: This motel was located just where I needed a room. My business was in Holladay and Camden and this motel was in a perfect location for me.
This motel was quite a pleasant surprise. I was expecting the standard low end quality, cleanliness and service but instead I got a very clean room where everything worked as it should and the staff was most helpful. This motel will be my first choice when I return to this part of Tennessee again. This is a great value for the money. I like a nice surprise and this was surely one of those.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was what we needed. A little pricey for what we were getting. Not much around the area. But overall did it's purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels