Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome for the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff made you feel welcome and rooms clean. Free continental breakfast had great selection.
Cons: Parking
Location: The physical location could be more inviting....BUT felt completely safe. Close to Nashville.
The staff was exceptional...restaurant close had excellent food and service. Rooms clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient juicy of the freeway.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
While it was convenient, the place was old, dated and the parking arrangement was a bit awkward but workable. Bath tub. Who uses a bath tub in motels?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Seung from Ohio

Affordable, Clean!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was very clean, no bad smell, affordable price!
5 out of 5
by Heather from Sullivan, MO

Best prices and rooms around!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel frequently. My Uncle lives nearby so when I visit I always stay there. They made an impression from my first time there. They have great customer service, really great people, and the rooms are clean and up to date. I love their rooms!
1 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise from Arlington, TX

Very clean.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stop on your way to somewhere. There really isn't anything around here but a couple of truck stops. Some of the comments reflect negatively about an adult book store next door, but it appears to be closed. It's just a standard hotel, which is showing its age, as many are. The thing that makes it great is how clean it is, and how it doesn't have any of those unusual smells so many do as they age. The front desk people are all very friendly. the breakfast is also the standard danish and muffin mix with a waffle maker. it you're looking for something lower on the carbohydrate scale, go somewhere else. I would certainly stay here again, and eat somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Pennsylvania

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, it'd be hard to find anything better. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. I would not recommend if you require Wi-Fi for business. I was able to connect, but many pages I tried to access would not load. I was able to do a few things such as check some e-mail. But overall, Wi-Fi left a lot to be desired.