Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and great location, but the bed was a bit hard for our liking. We had a difficult time sleeping. For one night it was fine, but any longer of a stay would have been difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location, clean, friendly staff
Cons: room smell
Location: Bob Evans, big chain stores
The hotel is located in a huge shopping center with some good choices of restaurants. I love the Bob Evans just right in front of the hotel. The only thing to complain is the Lysol smell in the room after hotel cleaned the room. We walked in the room with heavy Lysol smell, we need to open the door to the courtyard to let go the smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Relaxation

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a short night stay. The room was comfortable and hotel was quiet. The bistro stayed open all night that night and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great, except for we had an interstate facing room... noise was bad for sleeping. Great King room layout! No complimentary breakfast? I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay. had everything one could need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Nice and close to shopping!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Great beds! Wish there was a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
by Ventress from NJ

Toledo Airport Courtyard Marriott review - :)

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in our stay because our room was placed in the middle of a bridal block of rooms. When we came to our room to sleep, there was loud voices and banging of doors. In fact the door very next to ours was rigged with the safety lock to keep the door from closing completely. This resulted in a lot of loud banging. (This happened well after 10:30pm) We got our things together and checked out. Leaving our key at the front desk and informing them that it was entirely too noisy. We travel quite a lot and we will not stay at a Merriott ever again if we can help it. We were not in the hotel long enough to rate any of the above.