Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful breakfast, room great except for heating

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Loved the free breakfast with cheese omlette, waffles, fruit, yogurt, great coffee, and much more. Need comfy enough, with good assortment of pillows, but the heat/ac was not great. It got hot, & I'd throw off the blanket, then the ac would blow cold air right next to the bed, and I'd have to cover back up, off and on all night. Nice shower. Had frig - small but we were able to arrange 2 champagne bottles & 2 6-pks in it! (party contribution) & microwave, small. Perfect really except for heat/ac.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old carpet , bath exhaust not worked

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
room carpet was not clean and very old , bathroom exhaust not working, old sofa not clean, no HD tv channels , no breakfast
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Clean, comfortable, somewhat classy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Got a good deal on a room for my son and I for a soccer tourney and was very pleased. Great location near lots of restaurants (make reservations). Warm, inviting, updated lobby you can hang out in and even grab a beverage or food. Room was super clean and comfortable. Pull out couch bed was what you would expect, nothing fancy or too comfy but did the trick for the night (and budget). Staff the whole stay was super friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great thank 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appeared clean, but found quite a few live bugs...

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel room was overall very but clean looking and the bed was extremely comfortable. We loved the patio access. However, when we walked into the room we immediately found 2 spiders, and then an hour later we found 2 Pinching beatles, and then a big ant after that. We found the bugs before we opened the door to to accesss the patio so there is no way we let the bugs in. Due to this, im not sure I would stay in the hotel again. Also, there was no complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnold

Smiling faces made our stay awesome.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great from the jump. Hilary was exceptionally awesome, and Carrie was great at check in. We will be back and already told other to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and very nice. The disappointment was I reserved a room with two queen sized beds and was given a room with two full sized beds. The hotel was fully booked and I think I was given the smaller beds because I booked through a 3rd party company and not through Marriott directly.