Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful breakfast, room great except for heating

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Loved the free breakfast with cheese omlette, waffles, fruit, yogurt, great coffee, and much more. Need comfy enough, with good assortment of pillows, but the heat/ac was not great. It got hot, & I'd throw off the blanket, then the ac would blow cold air right next to the bed, and I'd have to cover back up, off and on all night. Nice shower. Had frig - small but we were able to arrange 2 champagne bottles & 2 6-pks in it! (party contribution) & microwave, small. Perfect really except for heat/ac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Clean, comfortable, somewhat classy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Got a good deal on a room for my son and I for a soccer tourney and was very pleased. Great location near lots of restaurants (make reservations). Warm, inviting, updated lobby you can hang out in and even grab a beverage or food. Room was super clean and comfortable. Pull out couch bed was what you would expect, nothing fancy or too comfy but did the trick for the night (and budget). Staff the whole stay was super friendly and helpful. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Arnold

Smiling faces made our stay awesome.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great from the jump. Hilary was exceptionally awesome, and Carrie was great at check in. We will be back and already told other to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and very nice. The disappointment was I reserved a room with two queen sized beds and was given a room with two full sized beds. The hotel was fully booked and I think I was given the smaller beds because I booked through a 3rd party company and not through Marriott directly.
5 out of 5
by Leila

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good. Clean hotel
3 out of 5
by Cindy S

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were very dissatisfied with how uncomfortable the bed was! And the toilet is too small! TV was nice and the desk was nice:).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, rude guests

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The room was nice with one exception; the bedding wasn't particularly comfortable - too thin. The real issue was with the guests who apparently decided to bring their post-party to the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

meet the inlaws

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to where my son lives.
Location: Didn't have time to investigate
We drove from Cleveland to meet my son's future inlaws on Sat. night The room was extremely clean and comfortable.They stay at the Windham and were not impressed.We will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Well kept, courteous, professional staff, comfortable rooms.