Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great lakes

For AltRight only

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Every time I turned on the TV set, it opened with Fox News. I would have preferred The Weather Channel. I don't need political extremism from either side, period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
They had many conveniences available within the facility but they cost extra. Having to pay for a breakfast was disappointing to discover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Strange check-in experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: We were traveling with a team, and the boys enjoyed the pool experience.
Cons: Our door did not automatically close, and the key cards kept malfunctioning.
Location: It was within a few minutes drive of most of our destinations within Holland.
At check-in, we were told that the deluxe room that we had booked (several months ago) through Expedia was not available. They said that "expedia does this all the time". They accommodated us by providing us with 2 standard rooms instead, which was more than suffice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by MMeckl, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a survey regarding your recent stay at the Doubletree Holland. Your scores are used each day to better our hotel operations. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back with a warm cookie in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Bathroom was small with very minimal water pressure in the shower. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
This motel was close to what we want to visit and easy to access. They were very pleasant as well as helpful with any questions we had. The motel was very clean and nice. Thanks to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

TULIP TIME WEEKEND 2017

Posted May 11, 2017
What an amazing weekend! I work in the travel industry and was so impressed by the staff of this hotel. From the initial front desk welcome of Debra and Gretchen to Zack that immediately came to fix a broken phone and went out of his way to go back down and get me the hotel restaurant menu. This hotel is lucky to have these employees irking for them. I would also like to add that the hotel restaurant was excellent ! We actually chose to eat there instead of any trendy place downtown ! The food was excellent , well seasoned big portions and reasonably priced . The waitress Marissa was a pleasure. I didn't take my bathing suit and regretted it because they have a very nice indoor pool and jacuzzi. I could go on and on ...Thank you Doubletree Hilton for an amazing stay!!!!!