Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Stayed for a night. Used the pool and hot tub. Had a very nice breakfast buffet. Comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review on our hotel! I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Holland!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, Michigan

Tip Toeing through the Tulips.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staf is outstanding and the restaurant is excellent.
Cons: Breakfast should be free.
Location: 5 minutes from the heart of the city.
We were completely satisfied with every aspect of the hotel. The city is really nice and the entire community seems to be proud and patriotic.Great vacation spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for this great review! Our breakfast is not like most hotels due to the fact we offer a full breakfast buffet. Again, thank you for taking the time to write the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most my needs expectations were met.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Make sure shower drains, before putting a guest in the room. Honor members points and perks no matter where they choose to reserve.
Location: All good for me.
Each of my survey comments represent my experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by James from Battle Creek

Holland Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a room with a balcony which overlooked the pool. This is nice in theory. In reality, it makes the entire room smell of chlorine, and all of the pool noise echoes into your room. If you turn on the air/heater, it is enough to drown out the noise. The wake up call came 30 minutes early due to a technical issue with the phone system. I would definitely stay here again, but if I am not planning to use the pool, I will be sure to request a room that does not connect to the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Susanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback James! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westland michigan

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The Staff were great! The beds and pillows were not that comfortable. Kept getting woke up by a group of guests smoking pot and being loud outside our window. The breakfast buffet was absolutely Terrible except for the staff. The food was dry as if it were cooked too long and or it was sitting in the back under a heat lamp for hours. It also seemed they were not ready for the amount of people because they were running out of food (hot food) quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Susanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback Ron. I will pass your comments along to the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Easy access. Comfortable room and friendly staff. Very clean and nice amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Thank you for this wonderful review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Holland!
4 out of 5
by Ji Di from Maryland

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The service of this hotel is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Susanna, Hotel Management
Dear Ji Di, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am very glad you had an enjoyable experience with our staff. We try to make every guest have an enjoyable stay while they are in Holland. We hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Sheldon

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Susanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to all activities in Holland

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quite and close to everything
Location: Holland civic center for the Sinterklaas parade and celebration; great currant rolls, breakfast at De Boers bakkerij; Crazy Horse Steakhouse!
Nice hotel with a great pool and very warm hot tub. The room was clean and the staff where very friendly and helpful. This hotel is located in a good area with easy access to all of Holland's activities as well as the surrounding communities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Chaz, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you so much for this great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to enjoy our local attractions and restaurants. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Holland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
clean hotel, convenient for the work I was doing, pleasant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Susanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in Holland. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Holland!